Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 832 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

IHG continues to provide an excellent experience wherever I travel!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Would highly recommend if you want a quit night relaxing this is the place to be

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the Dublin Area but noise isolation not great

By

June 18, 2017

club

This is really a good hotel to stay for business or pleasure at the Dublin Area. Compared to the other big chain hotels, price is very reasonable and rooms are well equipped and most importantly clean.
My only complain is that it seems the walls are thin or i had the bad luck to have a neighbor with a very loud voice!
I could hear his conversation all night long which didn't allow me to sleep well. I had to use some improvised ear plugs.

Read More
Read Less

What a great experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

I am a IHG member but never stayed at a holiday inn. I have always stayed at crown plaza and this holiday in experience was more then I,expected. This was amazing and I would surly do it again. The service was better then expected, room was clean, fresh and comfortable. We did take a trip down to the bar area and I was more then impressed. The service was great, the prices where very reasonable and e eryone was super friendly. Lile I said before this was my 1st stay at a holiday inn and I surly would do it again. Sorry crown plaza I maybe a holiday inn guy from now on!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

- Older property, but comfortable
- The front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Staff was courteous and professional. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Old and carpeted...

By

June 08, 2017

Just didn't appreciate the old carpet on the floor. Seemed like the hotel was old and dated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great in bed breakfast! And comfortable bed, great tv and cable!

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG Hotel I've had

By

June 07, 2017

Full Disclosure I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Hotels. This is one of the first times I've felt it worth it to write a review.

The second I walked in the front staff were smiling like they were enjoying each other rather than a perfunctory fake smile.

My room was clean, but then a knock on my door. They had sent up a fresh fruit platter. I was legitimately shocked. After that I went down and got a glass of wine, went back up to my room and went to work. The internet connection was more than fast enough to Facetime with family and do all the things I needed to get done for a presentation the next day.

The AC unit worked perfect and there was no room noise. Bathroom was a bit tiny, but I didn't plan on spending a ton of time in there.

There were plenty of places nearby to eat including an Outback Steakhouse in the parking lot. The location is away enough from the freeway that you aren't bothered by road noise.

All in all I can't recommend this place enough. Any time my work brings me to the general area I will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

June 07, 2017

Here in Dublin for a family trip.
Was a little worried about the freeway being so close but it was no problem for noise. Slept very well.
The room was nice on the ground floor that looked out to the center courtyard and the indoor pool and hottub.
This was a very nice find that the pool and hottub were indoors as the weather was quite chilly this weekend.
This is a older Holiday inn with some of the 1970 feel in the layout but it appears to be taken care of and had no problems during visit.
The staff was very nice and helpfull.
Will stay here again when visiting area.
Had to put in a claim for my Welcome points, so watch that.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great staff and a convince food and bar service were great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

June 06, 2017

Staff is always pleasant and friendly, and rooms and common areas are clean.

Read More
Read Less