Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 813 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is good and the staff is good. The only issue is where AC is located, too close to desk and got cold. The hotel is quiet and I was able to get a good nights rest, which is really most important. I will visit again. Thanks for the good stay staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is outstanding.

By

July 19, 2017

club

You can have a lovely facility, clean rooms, great food, but if the staff is subpar it can sour your visit. The staff was friendly, helpful, and in certain cases, pretty fun. It makes all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

July 17, 2017

club

Beds are very comfortable including the pillows. Staff very friendly, very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

July 15, 2017

The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2017

club

Rooms were very nice with a newly remodeled bar/lounge. Enjoyed the stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and great service.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Upon arriving, we knew the check-in time was later in the day but, I thought I might as well call the hotel to ask if there was a chance a room might be open. The front desk greeted me with a warming welcome and then proceeded to let me know that there was a room available and that I was able to check-in early. I usually travel really early in order to avoid rushes and traffic but this also usually means I arrive at the destination hours before actual check-in. The fact that this hotel was so accommodating was amazing. Also, the room was very spacious and clean! We had enough towels for our two night stay and the bathroom itself was lovely. I definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone thinking about staying in the Dubuque/Galena area!

Read More
Read Less

HI rewards

By

July 12, 2017

club

I didn't receive any discounts or perks by being an HI rewards member

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 11, 2017

club

We chose this hotel mainly for the location and ease of walking anywhere we wanted to go. It was very near to the river, restaurants, museum, brewery, distillery, etc. As a bonus, the service and general condition of the hotel was even better than we expected. If we had to find one thing that we found fault with, it would be the size of the pool and hot tub. They were both very small.

Read More
Read Less

I already finished the survey

By

July 10, 2017

club

I would like to be done. This is a waste of my time. I will stay at this location again, but not if I have to complete a long written survey.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Port of Dubuque

By

July 09, 2017

club

Although the first impression walking into this hotel was good, by the time we got to our room the bathroom smelled and the rooms were small. There wasn't a free breakfast and the food we did buy at the restaurant was subpar at best. The staff were very friendly and the convenience of the Port of Dubuque was an easy walk.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning

By

July 07, 2017

club

The air conditioning unit didn't shut off all night the fan was very loud

Read More
Read Less

Dubuque Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2017

This is by far the best Holiday Inn based on my several dozen stays a various other Holiday Inn hotels.

Read More
Read Less