Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 741 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Overall Experience

By

April 26, 2017

club

My wife and I had a very relaxing weekend. The only situation was that the night staff at the restaurant seemed to be lacking. This was the ONLY thing we found "wrong". Everything was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great Staff. Clean comfortable rooms! Love the location.

Read More
Read Less

My stay here was better last year

By

April 25, 2017

The male front desk staff were very rude and condescending when I asked a question about the bill. The elevator ads had been scribbled on.

Read More
Read Less

good price, nice room

By

April 24, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay. Good price and nice room. Nice pool and exercise facilities. There were some electrical problems with the bathroom. I contacted the desk with the problems when we left. They said they would be fixed but we left soon after so we don't know if it was done or not. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms.

By

April 23, 2017

Clean rooms. Easy parking. No free breakfast. Decent restaurant and bar. Easy access to area events and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Evewn Better Staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

I needed a place to ride my bike to explore the city. The staff was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction and even walked me out to the main road.

They also have nice bar/grill with a few local beers on tap. I had the walleye tacos, which were better than most.

For a moderately priced hotel, I can't imagine a better option.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sevice and accomidations

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I rarely if ever bother to review any establishment .In the case of Holiday Inn Dubuque/ Galena I will make an exception.My wife and I decided to take a little getaway over the Easter weekend 2017 to unwind and decompress. We were pleasantly surprised with our choice to stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque/Galena.We were Treated to a warm and Professional reception upon check in and this treatment was carried thru our entire stay.The room was very clean and comfortable and quiet as a tomb.We had the pleasure to walk over to the River museum complex from the hotel , and spent the day exploring the history of the Mississippi River.Overall it was one of the best short getaways my wife and I have taken and our stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque/Galena was a huge part of the equation.

Read More
Read Less

I like the old downtown hotels

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay when going to Deere, I always do.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay, great location, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel.

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great service and very friendly staff at Holiday Inn. Exceeded my expectations. I travel frequently and by far the best hotel I've been with.

Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep.

By

April 09, 2017

club

The cleanliness of the rooms leaves a bit to be desired

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, super comfortable pillows and it was quiet- didn't hear any neighbors.

Read More
Read Less