Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 721 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Business stay 3/21

By

March 24, 2017

Great hotel for the price. The hotel restaurant/bar area is very nice and the staff there is great. The hotel staff in general was very accommodating. Great Stay and will be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed Weekend Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

My Sweetie and I were in desperate of a weekend getaway to reconnect, and get some much needed relaxation! No chores, no obligations ...... NO STRESS!
We got to the hotel and were immediately impressed by the lobby. We checked in and proceeded to our room - perfect. With 15 minutes left until Happy Hour was over, we rushed down to the bar to enjoy a local beer, where we met a lovely couple that gave us some suggestions for dinner. Both nights we were able to just walk to the restaurants from the hotel. Both mornings we were able to sleep LATE (remember those days??).

Front desk staff and bartender were friendly and helpful.
Rooms were clean and comfortable.

I'd do it all again next weekend if it wasn't a 3.5 hr drive. SO, we'll be coming back again within the year sometime.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and public areas. Food was just ok. Mattress was not very comfortable. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

everything was good but no free breakfast and the free breakfast is one of the reasons I stay at Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Mark

By

March 18, 2017

club

Wonderful place too visit will stay again when I need a hotel. Wherever it might be....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

March 16, 2017

Great hotel! Pool was small but nice. Loved the small arcade and exercise room. Favorite thing..River Rock Restaurant! The food was amazing, the staff was amazing (Tasia). We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Mom of 4, thank you for sharing your kind comments of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We're pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, especially our restaurant and staff, and we will share your comments. We thank you for the 5 star rating and look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

March 14, 2017

My stay was above expectations. The rooms were clean, and updated and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely stay here again whenever in the area and would absolutely recommend to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you, Cmeans, for your comments and your recommendation! We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations and that all aspects of your stay went well. We thank you for the 5 star rating and look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

I scheduled my overnight based upon atrending a function nearby. The staff was not particularly friendly and parking was a nightmare. The only saving grace was the the room was clean and comfortable. I do feel the that the cost was more than it should have been for the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Xander3710, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing feedback of your recent stay. We appreciate feedback, as it lets us know what we did right and what could be improved upon. We are glad you enjoyed our newly updated guest rooms. We regret the issues with our staff and our parking ramp. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience. We hope you will stay with us again and allow us to provide you with the experience you deserve and expect from us. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Great value, and good location

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is a great location for downtown Dubuque. Very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Maggpie80, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing feedback of your recent stay. We appreciate your brand loyalty and input and are pleased you had a great stay. We thank you for the 4 star rating and look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are very helpful and polite. Nice rooms and great bar and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you, Sharonjim, for sharing feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your input and loyalty and are pleased you enjoyed our clean comfortable hotel located in the heart of downtown Dubuque. We thank you for the 5 stars and hope you will visit us again soon. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

nice and quiet

By

February 25, 2017

nice and quiet stay i travel a lot for work and staying here is always enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Holdiay Inn Dubuqye

By

February 24, 2017

The hotel is a bit rundown, parking is difficult. Not much nearby. It's okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Lynda, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing feedback of your recent stay. We appreciate feedback, as it lets us know what we are doing well and what could be improved upon. We are glad you found us okay. We regret any issue you found with our parking ramp. Thank you. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less