Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 897 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    24

Dubuque Downtown HI

By

October 14, 2017

Very nice big hotel right downtown within walking distance of the river museum and fine dining. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed - Poor WiFi

By

October 13, 2017

club

Room and overall facility was clean and comfortable. Lounge had outdoor seating, gas fireplace and good seating.

WiFi was terrible, had to disable cell phone WiFi in order to text or make phone calls.

Staff was courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

October 11, 2017

I usually reserve a block of rooms for myself and friends for the tri-state chili cookoff. The location is ideal because it is 2 blocks away from our cookoff location. Because of the shuttle we always get shuttled as a group for dinner and entertainment, we don't have to worry about anyone drinking and driving. The staff has always been great!

Read More
Read Less

Great location very comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

club

Well located, very clean, beds comfortable, bathroom as well. Parking very big.
They have opportunity at check inn and check out

Read More
Read Less

Solid Alternative to Conference Center Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

Attended a conference at the Grand River Center and opted for this hotel instead of the hotel connected to it. I've stayed here four or five times before for both business and leisure and never had a bad experience. It's within easy walking distance of the GRC (about 5 minutes if the railroad crossing is clear, 10 minutes if you have to take the bridge) and has a lot more dining and bar options in the neighborhood that aren't in a casino. It's a great alternative if you're looking to avoid the casino and/or waterpark crowds.

Read More
Read Less

Pas mal mais

By

October 06, 2017

Quel dommage que le service du petit déjeuner soit si long . et les ascenseur si lents .

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Terrible Terrible

By

October 06, 2017

Worst experience ever at this hotel. They have such poor customer service. The walls are very thin and you can HEAR EVERYTHING IN THE NEXT ROOM!!!!! The first night I went to complain I couldn't call downstairs because the phone didn't work. I called on my cell and they said they will have them quiet done. An hour and half later did they FINALLLYYYYYYYYYY quiet down. I tell the front desk the next day and they tell me they are checking out and wont be a problem and gave us vochures for breakfast for two for two days. Great we thought. That night we were excited to have no interruptions but were we WRONG! A bachelor pad was next door this night. I go downstairs this time , mind you both times happened btwn 12-3am! They say they will take care of it and of course they don't. I call again and demand money off, they give it.The following day I say to the front desk I need to be moved to a different room, which the one lady was very understanding and very helpful. Two of the ladies were that we encountered there. The breakfast was good the first day but the staff was horrible. took 40 min to get breakfast that by the way was not hard to make. The second day we try again thinking they had an off day. NOPE. many people complained !!! We finally got a good night rest the third day being there. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, convenient location to Five Flag Center and downtown area,

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

October 03, 2017

Everything about this hotel is great, the staff, the room , the location, I would come here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 30, 2017

club

Staff was excellent and speedy. They were always professional and courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good quality

By

September 29, 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location in downtown Dubuque. If we were to visit again we would most likely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Galena stay

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great time for a quick get away. Hotel was near many attractions and restaurants. Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less