Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 691 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Overnight stay in Dubuque

By

January 24, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn as it was dog friendly. they were very accomodating and were very nice when I asked for a change of room. Larger hotel than I'm used to but very nice.

Read More
Read Less

UD Visit

By

January 23, 2017

Great service
Very comfortable room
HVAC was perfect
Good Fitness

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 21, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean. Hotel staff very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value shabby hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

No hot water, lighting didn't work, pool area closed-did not know that when I made reservations. WAY over-priced for the experience. Restaurant staff was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

This is a nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They are very good at recognizing elite rewards members, in fact, some of the best I have experienced. If you are spire elite, you have given a lot to IHG, so I expect a lot, and got it. My one and only negative is the bed in our room. It just wasn't that comfortable. We slept, but not well. It felt like the mattress was old and in dire need of replacement, other than that, we are solid.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very courteous staff.

By

January 11, 2017

Traveling with two small dogs , they treated us very well . Room was very clean , and a very nice area to walk the dogs overall expirence was great .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Kenneth61, thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards Club member and for sharing your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We appreciate your brand loyalty and input. We are glad you found our pet friendly hotel to be welcoming and accommodating. We thank you for the 5 star rating and look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place. Great location also

By

January 08, 2017

club

Stayed there during holidays all together we had 4 rooms and a very nice size suite. Everyone enjoyed the place. Ages from 8 months to 55. Teenagers went for a walk on Main Street and drove down by the river they also visited the fitness room . Other members enjoyed the free coffee in the lobby and the breakfast at the restaurant. Very satisfied. Will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you, Sue 05, for sharing feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your input and loyalty. We are thrilled your stay was great and that everyone enjoyed themselves! Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments and for the 5 star rating. We hope you come see us again soon. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Tired image

By

January 06, 2017

club

This hotel chain feels like it's a dieing brand. The holiday inn Express locations are fresh and up to date. Most basic holiday inns seem tired and dated even after lousy remodels (where minimal effort seems to be utilized)..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Streebeck, thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your input and loyalty. We regret your belief that we are tired and outdated. We have invested extensively in remodeling the guest rooms, the restaurant / bar area and the lobby and we continue with our updates. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 04, 2017

club

We love traveling to the Dubuque area. We really like the downtown area with the great restaurants and bars. We love the shuttle service that is provided to get you wherever you need to go. Especially when we are on the bikes. We also love the bar at the hotel and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
LaJL, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing your review of the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We are glad you enjoy Dubuque and our location in the heart of downtown. We thank you for the 4 star rating of your stay and look forward to you traveling back. Come see us soon! Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

One night stay with comfort!

By

January 03, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, the only thing was that we were next to the elevator and pool, but when we were ready for bed it was quite. The front desk staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Mangymoose12, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We appreciate your loyalty and input. We are glad you had a great stay and we thank you for the 4 star rating. Please come see us again soon. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Location is excellent

By

January 02, 2017

Location close to places to eat. Excellent staff and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you, Joe4273456, for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, our great staff, and our convenient location in the heart of downtown Dubuque. We thank you for the 4 star rating and look forward to your next stay. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

general location and ease of entry

By

January 02, 2017

convenient and accessible. clean and staff well trained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Gerald625, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We appreciate your loyalty and input. We're glad you had a great stay! We thank you for the 4 star rating and look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less