Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 652 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Needs update

By

September 30, 2016

club

Lobby and restaurant area are nicely updated but once you get on the floors with the rooms, the condition changes to a badly needed update.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Seancrs2921, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We appreciate your loyalty and input. We're glad you enjoyed our new restaurant / bar. We are completing a total renovation, with just a few areas that will be updated. We thank you for the 4 star rating and look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Dubuque

By

September 29, 2016

club

Nice location near the museum

Great lounge and dining at the River Rock Cafe clean and friendly staff! of the Mississippi

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you, Butlerbama, for your comments of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your input and loyalty. We are glad you enjoyed our clean comfortable hotel located in the heart of downtown Dubuque. We thank you for the 5 star rating and look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

great stay enjoyable visit

By

September 28, 2016

the hotel is very clean the price was good and the staff very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
NelloL, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing your comments of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We appreciate your loyalty and input. We are glad you had a great stay! We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for the 5 star rating. We look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Nice Hotel. Would stay again. The hotel is one of the nicer holiday inns I've been to.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Jobo708, thank you for your kind comments for your loyalty to the IHG brand. We appreciate both. We thank you for the 5 star rating and look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn never disappoints. It was a good place to stay for a few days while in town visiting family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
OldGnome, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your loyalty to the brand. We appreciate your kind comments and the 5 star rating. Please, come back and see us soon! Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 18, 2016

The stay was fine, the bed was comfortable and the use of internet was fine.
The hotel did not have the continental breakfast which was ok with me, but I felt the price of breakfast was a little pricy. I would stay here again, the front desk personal where helpful and courteous.
I appreciated the fact that they were able to give direction when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
81Nurse, thank you for sharing feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We're glad you enjoyed our clean comfortable hotel and we thank you for the 4 star rating. We look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Ending!

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

We were on a bus tour and this hotel offered first class, red carpet, front and center treatment. We didn't have to handle our luggage as it promptly arrived at our room and was also taken away immediately the following morning. They offered us cookies and punch for a night time snack and a delicious, buffet breakfast the next morning in our own private eating area. Throughout our 6 day trip we had nice hotels, but this was by far THE BEST!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Anonymous, thank you for the kind review! We are very pleased you enjoyed this portion of your bus tour and are glad to have exceeded your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed our tour amenities (regular guests don't get cookies!) and thank you for the 5 star rating. Please come stay with us again. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Rates

By

September 14, 2016

club

I thought it was priced a little high, especially with no complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Anonymous, thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We apologize if you believe the rate was high. We thank you for your comment and hope you will stay with us again. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

September 12, 2016

club

We stayed at the Dubuque Holiday Inn for the second time. We came back because the first time was such a great experience. We were not disappointed the second time. We will definitely stay there again when in Dubuque and have already recommended it to others. Thank you to all the staff for making this such a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Buffy46, thank you! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for the kind review and for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your loyalty and your recommendation. We are very pleased you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

September 10, 2016

our stay was very, very nice.
the staff was friendly and helpful
our room was very clean and fresh
the downtown area felt very safe
the restaurant and bar was nice.
i recommend this holiday inn

we ate breakfast at the hotel before we left
the buffet was very good---the omelet bar was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Sharong, thank you for taking the time to share your comments of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your feedback and loyalty. We are glad your stay went very well! We appreciate the 5 star rating and your recommendation. We hope you stay with us again soon. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

We were there on a weekend away to visit Galena. Hotel was not that far. Had dinner in the restaurant one night - got the Amish Chicken. The asparagus was as good as they say on the menu.
We were far enough away from the elevator and ice machine that it was very quiet and the curtains kept the morning sun out great.
If we go back to Dubuque we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
CMcGill, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque. We appreciate your loyalty and input. We are very pleased you had a great stay and that you enjoyed not only your room and our excellent food, but the local attractions as well. We are grateful for the recommendation and the 5 star rating. Come back and see us soon! Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

This was a very nice, clean hotel. The rooms were comfortable and the front desk was very friendly. We had a very quick check in process. Love the location right downtown close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Brook5050, thank you for your comments of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dubuque and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate your input and loyalty. We are pleased you had a great stay in our newy renovated hotel in the middle of downtown Dubuque. We thank you for the 5 star rating and look forward to your next visit. Hotel Management Holiday Inn Dubuque
Read More
Read Less