Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Perfect for the need

By

February 26, 2017

Close to Dulles. Great for an early flight... Close to Reston Town Center. Free shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

February 25, 2017

This hotel is clean and close to Dulles airport which makes it a great choice for travelers!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised with the room

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasantly surprised with the room. It was comfortable and spacious for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

I do a good bit of traveling with my family. Soccer tournaments and leisure travel. I'm always please with my stats at Holiday inn. Friendly staff. Clean nicely stocked rooms that are comfortable. Beds are comfortable and easy to relax in. Staff is accomodating. The food and staff in the restaurant were excellent. Overall great trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hi Molls247, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very pleased to see that you have given us 5 stars on everything. Our goal is to deliver an excellent service at all times and I am glad we were able to do so. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best, Geraldine
Read More
Read Less

Room and That's It.

By

February 20, 2017

The valet is unwilling to Shuttle anywhere other than the airport. IHG members are forgotten if you ask for the drink option. They charge $1 for coffee in the lobby.

Room is OK but dated. A minimalist room stay experience. A disappointment to the brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hi Bubs1111, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you found your guest room to be "dated". This is not a comment we receive often, as we just completed a $7.2 million renovation, which included all guest rooms. We do charge $1 for coffee/cappuccino/latte in our brand new Market in the lobby, however there is complimentary coffee/tea available in our guest rooms with our new Keurig coffee makers. We do provide complimentary scheduled shuttle service to the Dulles Town Center and Wegman's grocery store as well. Again, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Bob Janis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

February 19, 2017

Exactly what you would expect from an IHG. They charged for coffee which I found to be obsured.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi Melam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and giving us 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again. Geraldine S.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent fitness centre

By

February 16, 2017

Best fitness centre among all the Holiday Inn visited so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hi Nilesh, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are glad that you stayed with us and had a chance to use and enjoy our fitness center. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Geraldine
Read More
Read Less

Nice vacation

By

February 13, 2017

club

My first vacation in a lot of years been staying at holiday inns for a lot of years. A lot of value for the money. Thanks everyone

Mike S

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Mike S, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. I appreciate the 5 star review on all categories. I am glad that we were able to provide everything you need during your vacation, and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Geraldine S.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel staff were very warm and friendly. Although it was a short stay, the room was spacious and quite.
Shuttle service was prompt and snack bar welll stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hi Taylormade, Thank you for the 5 star review and the very kind words about our staff. Our goal is to deliver superior service at all times and I'm glad we did for you. We hope to see you again soon. Geraldine
Read More
Read Less

Don't miss it

By

February 12, 2017

club

This could be my home away from home. The front desk staff is friendly, efficient and always welcoming. If you are hungry, don't miss the restaurants. I especially like the buffet breakfast. The best staff ever. You will not be disappointed. Rooms are very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Shellsonbeach, Thank you very much for the 5 star review. It is absolutely wonderful whenever our guests appreciate everything that we offer from our product to the staff performance . We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Geraldine S.
Read More
Read Less

Free breakfast

By

February 10, 2017

club

It sad that the more you have to pay for a room the less you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I really appreciate the fact that you gave us 4 star on the rooms and service. We are proud of our product and especially our employees for always making sure the service is top notch. Please let us know what we might have done better to improve your stay. We hope to see you again. Regards, Geraldine Rooms Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value near Dulles Airport

By

February 08, 2017

club

The hotel was clean , room was comfortable and staff was pleasant. Good value without a lot of frills.

Read More
Read Less