Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 552 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location and great restaurant choice!

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoy O'Malley's Pub after our day at the soccer fields!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed nice stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

breakfast was good, bed and room were nice. The hotel was under construction which didn't bother me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a convenient location

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a convenient location for visiting attractions in the Northern VA and DC area. Great weekend rates. Close to the W

Read More
Read Less

前台非常热情

By

September 24, 2016

club

第一次到华盛顿,而且是自己一个人。早上想去白宫附近逛逛,咨询了前台,非常热情,态度友好,不但告诉我怎么去,还帮我把行程单给打印出来。给我的出行带来极大的方便。非常感谢他!

Read More
Read Less

great experience for stranded travel

By

September 23, 2016

Missed my connecting flight due to weather and had to stay overnight on short notice. Excellent hotel experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant experience

By

September 22, 2016

As an IHG platinum elite member, IHG hotels are my typical first pick. However, my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Dulles International airport was very unpleasant. The front desk staff were busy talking to each other while I stand at the counter waiting to check in. The water pipes burst resulting in at least 4 evening hours of no water in the bathroom. There is no back up generator activated when the power went off for a few hours. Very unhappy with this stay. I will never select this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for a greats nights rest

By

September 22, 2016

club

What a wonderful weekend business getaway. The bed was beyond comfortable and the property was clean and the staff was friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 19, 2016

The hotel is currently under construction and has issues with internet and parking is limited during the day due to the amount of construction vehicles.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear TomKat1262, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us. We are currently in the process of renovating our public space. We are excited for the finished product, it will be beautiful! We are unaware of any issues with the internet, but will certainly follow up with our internet support team to make sure everything is working properly. Please come back and see us when you are back in the Dulles area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great except air didn't work in my room - it was summer and it wouldn't cool below 74. By the time I checked in and ate and got to my room I didn't feel like changing rooms or waiting for maintenance - so in their defense they didn't know until I checked out next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a tournament

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Went to the WADA Open Dart Tournament for the weekend. Great venue for the tourney.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 08, 2016

club

Great Location shuttle was very useful and staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Our Happy Place

By

September 07, 2016

club

If you're looking for a complete hotel that offers everything you could want for a relaxing stay, book no further. The pool, rooms, restaurants, courtyard, and even facilities are ideal, and the staff is terrific!

Read More
Read Less