Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 490 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great

By

February 27, 2017

Great all around! A little bit pricey for a Thursday and booked way in advance! there was a concert in the venue not far from the hotel and was why we picked this location, was to be able to walk to it! Very clean and up to date hotel and very friendly staff!!! Just didn't like how the rates sky rocketed just because of the concert!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

February 27, 2017

club

Quiet and relaxing after a concert. Close accommodations to venue. Very mice'

Read More
Read Less

房间设施

By

February 24, 2017

club

陈旧.........................陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧陈旧

Read More
Read Less

An Average Experience

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Really nothing to write home about. Not a bad hotel, but nothing sets it apart from the others nearby

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Great location

By

February 22, 2017

club

clean and great location
nice staff
rooms are clean

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great!

By

February 22, 2017

As the old saying goes,...you get what you pay for!
So I guess I need to make more money, if I want to stay somewhere nicer.

Seriously,....nice place to stay, and plan to stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Show time

By

February 22, 2017

We stayed here for the Vince Gill show at the center. Had good food next door would visit here again should we come down. Good parking. Easy to get to Atlanta

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding,Will only use holiday inn holiday in properties

By

February 22, 2017

Outstanding,Will make reservations real soon.
Will not use any other property love holiday in..

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gwinnett

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice experience at this property. The staff is friendly and rooms as you would expect. Convenient bar and restaurant on property as well as a good casual restaurant in the same area that is easy to walk to. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Concert Trip

By

February 19, 2017

club

Quick check in, clean room, comfy bed and pillows. Within walking distance of Infinite ( they also offer shuttle).

Read More
Read Less

Loved My Stay.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Loved the location close to everything you could need within a block or two. Great place to stay nice and clean rooms would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff made my stay even better

By

February 19, 2017

club

I can not say enough how, literally, every person I had contact with at this Holiday Inn was fantastic. Friendly, helpfull, smiling. I felt very comfortable.
The food was excellent, from what I ordered at the bar in the evening (bartender was excellent) to the breakfast buffet (the server there was excellent also) I felt the food service employees and the shuttle driver to that took me to my concert deserve a thank you from me.
I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn if ever in the area. This is why I choose Holiday Inn exclusively. But I would have to say, I have stayed at probably 15 different Holiday Inns across the country and even once in Jamacia. I loved the staff and at atmosphere here the best.

Read More
Read Less