Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 932 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Convient to medical facilities in Duluth

By

February 20, 2017

A comfortable and secure hotel if you are in Duluth for medical appointments or a day or two of rest/recuperation before driving home. Very helpful staff, secure parking in the ramp, a nice place to be where there's one less thing to think about.

Read More
Read Less

rooms need to be cleaned better

By

February 18, 2017

club

we had shaved hair on counter in soap display and in tub there was wrapper under night stand and inside the coffee machine was white crusty spots where you dump water

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear steffy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. I deeply apologize for this cleanliness error and I have shared your comments with our housekeeping team as this is clearly unacceptable. We look forward to repairing our relationship with you as our guest and hope you will again accept our sincerest apology for this misstep. Kind regards, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly

By

February 16, 2017

club

Our experience during our stay was excellent. Everything was very clean and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

Loved my stay from the minute I was greeted at the counter until checkout. Great room, very comfortable bed and centrally located to everywhere that we wanted to go. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful family suite

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very nice, clean and modern two room suite at holiday inn in Duluth Minnesota. accommodated three adults and one baby easily, with nice crib supplied by hotel. all hotel staff were friendly and professional. swimming pool is fantastic and so clean! had dinner at sneaky pete's and wait staff was proficient and attentive. totally enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, underprepared staff.

By

February 08, 2017

This hotel was in a great location in Duluth and was top notch room-wise. I booked my trip months in advance though, and the staff was far from prepared for my group once we got there. Double check with the staff multiple times before checking in so you don't run into the same problem I did. Other than that, the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and clean. The front desk workers were helpful and friendly. The bar was a little run down and dark, would not go back to bar. The ppol areas seemed nice although I did not use.

Read More
Read Less

bar experience

By

February 03, 2017

fantastic service and beer collection. Specials every night and managers night on Tuesdays

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

February 01, 2017

Was attending a conference in town so stayed one night at the hotel. Rooms were very clean and loved that I was able to convert from a King room to Queen on short notice with no extra charges. Got to the hotel early and discovered that by walking through the Skyways I was able to go to Canal Park in about 15 minutes walking time without having to negotiate with the traffic. Wish the pools were a bit bigger but can understand due to construction limits. Would be nice if the restaurants were open later and had more options to the guest than the few item there did have on the menu. Will be looking forward to another getaway soon.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Duluth

By

February 01, 2017

Upon arriving, the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Our family enjoyed our stay, as we always have. We were not impressed with the food at the restaurant when having breakfast. The staff at the restaurant were very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 31, 2017

club

Was very clean and in a location that avails to lots of services.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

The front desk service personnel were awesome, the two drivers also. The restaurants, the hours could improve. The air quality, you need some type of humidifier. OH the showers! The new glass showers, doesn't hold water. You have to move the shower head facing the wall in order for the floor not to be soaked ( makes you feel bad for the house keepers. The fan is constant in the bathroom as well, makes it chilli when getting out of the shower, maybe adding a setting to adjust? All in all, services were pleasent.

Read More
Read Less