Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 827 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    40

Lack of complimentary breakfast

By

August 05, 2016

club

I guess that I have become accustomed to having a "complimentary" breakfast as part of any hotel stay. This one did not have that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Views of Lake Superior

By

August 01, 2016

club

So nice to be back in Duluth and staying at the recently updated Holiday Inn. The views of the lake are incredible and the entire staff is responsive and always smiling. Can't wait to get back to Duluth.

Read More
Read Less

duluth

By

August 01, 2016

Loved the location, access, friendly staff and very nice accomodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sky-walk

By

July 25, 2016

Very excellent relaxing stay and amazing sky-walks w/ great eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Central location, great views possible from upper rooms

By

July 25, 2016

We stayed for two nights in this centrally-located older hotel. Upgraded to an upper level room with spectacular views over the harbor and lake. The hotel has an attached parking garage with available 15-minute check in parking spots. Then you park free elsewhere in the garage during your stay. There is one disconcerting aspect about the garage...you enter and exit on the "wrong" side. I suspect that it would be too easy to go in/out the incorrect side in this garage so best to be careful. The hotel rooms were good, the staff was helpful and they offer a shuttle service that we took advantage of. Although it seemed like an older hotel it was still in very good shape and I would recommend it if staying in downtown Duluth.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was fine

By

July 25, 2016

club

Everything was fine. Can't say too much more. Bathroom was a bit dated--toilet and water pressure a bit weak.

Read More
Read Less

Penetranter Chlorgeruch vor allen 2-Bett Suiten

By

July 25, 2016

Alle 2-Bett Suiten befinden sich laut Rezeption im Bereich des stark gechlorten Innenpools. Auch hallt es dort dermassen, das selbst moderat spielende Kinder zu einer nicht zu überhorenden Geräuschkulisse werden. Ein entspanntes sitzen im Wohnzimmer ist dann bis 22:30 nicht möglich.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Sehr geehrter eFDe, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und danken Ihnen, dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member sind. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie wegen der Geräuschkulisse keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass die Sauberkeit der Zimmer und die Schlafqualität sehr geschätzt wurden. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location great room great food

By

July 23, 2016

club

I always stay at Holiday Inn Duluth when I come, Parking is very easy and rooms are great. I had a room that overlooked the Duluth-Superior Harbor, fantastic view. Porters Restaurant for breakfast is excellent. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good service

By

July 20, 2016

But ask if your room is by the pool! We have a little one who goes to bed early and was supposed to sleep on the pull out in the common area of the room but with the pool outside our room it was really loud. It should be clear when reserving a room that it is poolside, we would have requested a different room. Other than that, the room was nice, comfy bed. The pool on the 8th floor is nice and was not too crowded in the morning. We were there less than 24 hours and didn't experience any of the other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and service

By

July 20, 2016

Lovely hotel, courteous staff, clean and attractive rooms and interior spaces. Would return to this hotel for any future Duluth visits. Also, more likely to consider Holiday Inn Hotels for future travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

July 15, 2016

club

Check in started with being informed of an upgrade, unusual but most welcome. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff very responsive to needs and questions. Very busy weekend and yet the place was quiet when it needed to be. I would highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view, comfortable bed

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Nicely remodeled rooms - had a high floor with nice view of the lake. We would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less