Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 853 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    41

great hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

My stay was great, perfect location. friendly staff...clean room .... great view....an outdoor pool would have been better,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Nice stay. Comfortable rooms. Clean. Friendly employees. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear millelacsmike45, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a quick review about your stay. We certainly appreciate your positive feedback and I am glad all of your encounters with our staff were positive. Sincerely, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 27, 2016

Stayed here and the staff was great, took care of all problems right away!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Janell22, Thank you so much for your review! I am happy my staff was able to accommodate you and were responsive to any needs or challenges you encountered during your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thanks, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall impressed

By

September 26, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in the resturants was great and kid friendly! The pools were very nice and well kept. The room was nice along with the view. Overall excellent stay.

There were some leftover popcorn kernals under the bed... I have a 3 year old who discovered them! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear wbdancemom, Thank you so much for your kind review! We love to hear about the excellent experience you and your family had in our outlets and swimming pool. I do apologize for the popcorn kernels, we are always looking to improve and appreciate your 3 year old's inspection skills :)! Sincerely, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff / Easy to Reserve a Block of Rooms for Wedding

By

September 22, 2016

club

I reached out to this location to reserve a block of rooms for an upcoming wedding. They made the process very easy for myself and my guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Courtney700, Thank you so much for your review, we are very excited that you chose us to host your wedding block. We look forward to working with you in the near future! Sincerely, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

September 22, 2016

Everything was so very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and I enjoy the snacks. Sorry that I did not have time to use the huge indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear BarbC123, Thank you so much for your recent review, we love to hear such great compliments regarding the cleanliness and great staff. We hope to see you here swimming with us soon. Thanks, Brandon
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 20, 2016

This was a nice place to stay the rate was very god.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay

By

September 17, 2016

I came to Duluth for a get away time from work and the cities. I enjoyed my stay. The room was on the 11th floor and I could see harbor view and the bridge. One thing I wish the room had was a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Nice hotel in a great location. Walking distance to many things. Free parking garage adjacent to hotel was nice. I really really liked the Keurig coffee pot in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

September 13, 2016

club

Comfortable Room with a nice view of the lake. Two queen beds were fairly comfortable. The air conditioner was noisy. We were able to hear the boats coming into the harbor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear mikerw, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review of our property! I am very happy you enjoyed the view, and were able to see the ships coming in. I have also looked up your room number during your stay and have had the HVAC unit serviced, I really appreciate you letting us know so we can improve. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place Great People

By

September 08, 2016

Great hotel with wonderful accommodations and very convenient for location to reach all Duluth's landmarks and night life.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, got little sleep

By

September 07, 2016

Room was clean and comfortable. Service was polite but did basically nothing to alert the people staying there that the fire alarm that went off at 12:30am was a false alarm. Security was all over during that time which was impressive. Didn't get much sleep after that.

Read More
Read Less