Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1064 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    46

Convenient and accomodating

By

July 25, 2017

club

Was in Duluth for a wedding. The reception was being held at this hotel. I called ahead to see if i could have an early check in. I was informed this wasn't possible - but was encouraged to stop in when we arrived in town...we were able to check in an hour early!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 22, 2017

Clean, up to date, Tesla superchargers in the parking garage, very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 22, 2017

I really like the free parking ramp service, and the location was great. We had a great experience here.

Read More
Read Less

Great views, free covered parking, great location

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great views, free covered parking, great location. Walking distance to many downtown attractions.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

The service at this hotel was friendly and very helpfull for a couple of tried seniors. Room was clean; quiet and comfortable. I'd like a softer bed but slept alright with my own extra foam mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Front desk staff was excellent. Room was clean and my kids loved the pool. The night we were there, there was a downtown party with a loud band right outside our window which made it difficult to relax and fall asleep until it ended at midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to many places with the Skywalk

By

July 18, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, but being next to a stairwell was noisy at night and meant we did not sleep well. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We just wished that the other (Porter's) restaurant would have been open. The Greenery Cafe was pretty limited on options for our picky kids. We ended up finding a place called Uncle Loui's Cafe not far from the hotel. They provided great service and food.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great value

By

July 15, 2017

The staff was pleasant and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and we had a great view of the city (hill side) of Duluth.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

July 14, 2017

club

Was very happy with our stay, cleanliness of room, staff was very helpful, pool area was clean, only down side very small bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Slept so well I took a picture of the mattress tag

By

July 14, 2017

club

I haven't slept that well in a long time. The bed was insanely comfortable and the air worked perfectly. We had an incredible view of the Lake Superior and the harbor. Because we were on the top floor (free upgrade) we got to see a storm roll over Duluth. It was really cool.

My partner and I each got a drink ticket. I thought it was for the hotel bar, but it wads for a bar just outside of the hotel in the skyway. The bar itself was kind of a dump and closed early so we couldn't even get a night cap., but it didn't matter too much as we were in walking distance to downtown.

Aside from the drink tickets not working out, everything else was great though.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service, very comfortable beds

By

July 14, 2017

Great experience, great amenities, everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Need improvements

By

July 12, 2017

club

Poorly managed hotel needs a lot of improvements including room full service breakfast . House keeping was worst please clean bathtub and shower curtain

Read More
Read Less