Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1010 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    46

great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great price and staff are always attentive to fixing any problems

Read More
Read Less

Nice location!

By

May 21, 2017

Front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. Nice hotel! I would like to see the hotel offer coffee in the lobby as most of the other Holiday Inn Hotels I stay at do this.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with convienence inside

By

May 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds which is hard to find! Lots of shopping, food,

Read More
Read Less

Curtious and helpful staff

By

May 19, 2017

It is a great facility and well located to take advantage of all the city has to offer.

Front desk as very helpful and ensured we were taken care of.

An excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

We had an absolutely great time! Great location! Staff was helpful and friendly. We will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 14, 2017

club

My room was clean and in good shape. There was no microwave which was problematic as I was unable to heat up my dinner. The bed was hard.

Read More
Read Less

Super in Superior

By

May 13, 2017

It was my first overnight business trip to Duluth. Not only was I pleasantly surprised by the city, the Holiday Inn was super comfortable, clean, and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

May 11, 2017

The hotel was pretty loud in the hallway. We had a harbor view which was nice. Room was dirty and toilet was barely functioning.

Read More
Read Less

confortable bed

By

May 11, 2017

club

great place to stay but wish the rates were not so high

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

Really nice vacation. Wonderful views of the lake from our room. Nice to b able to walk to canal park

Read More
Read Less

Great room but not great service

By

May 09, 2017

The room was comfortable and clean however the service was below average. When we checked in we were barely acknowledged and given our room keys and told the wifi password was in the key holder. No mention of the parking pass or how it worked so we ended up paying for parking the first time we left the hotel. We figured it out on our own later. Housekeeping emptied the garbage but didn't leave any new coffee cups or sugar and creamer for the next morning. When we went to the pool area there weren't any towels. The remodeled room are very nice but there is a lack of service and generally hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

15th floor has best view!!

By

May 08, 2017

club

I wish the Porter's restaurant connected to the hotel had two more options than just the regular all pancakes hash brown omelet for breakfast. As a person who can't eat meat I love to try different foods or awesome breakfast is and they definitely didn't stand up to that at all. The amazing quality of my hotel room definitely didn't match up with the food offered in Porter's.

Read More
Read Less