Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1080 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1080reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    47

Well Rested In a Clean and Welcoming Room

By

August 15, 2017

club

My stay began on July 30, 2017 arriving from the airport after 9:00 p.m. The check in was quick and friendly. Once entering the room, I found it delightfully cool considering the temperature was very high for this time of year and time of night in Duluth, MN. The bathroom had everything I needed to take a shower, and get ready for bed. Yes the king bed was like sleeping on a cloud and the extra pillows afforded many hours of sound sleep. The convenience to the Duluth Entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Great view of Duluth

By

August 13, 2017

Friendly staff and great view of Duluth. The parking garage is a bit confusing because you are forced to drive on the left side instead of right. Also the carpet in the bar could be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great view

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling for leisure and started our trip at the Holiday. Had never stayed here before and were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room

By

August 12, 2017

club

Upon arrival my wife and I could enjoy the sites and views - it was great

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed that we were able to walk to Canal Park and the train depot. The staff was very helpful when we asked for directions to where we were going and we were also able to use the sky walk which made it easy to get around when it rained the next day.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn

By

August 09, 2017

club

Staff did not handle slamming door issue kept us awake most of our 5 day stay. Address this issue right away was told the doors are like that. Not true our door did not slam like the one next to us.

Read More
Read Less

Supreme experience

By

August 09, 2017

club

Excellent staff, facilities, parking, and security.
Staff is extremely kind, knowledgeable, and helpful.
The hotel and rooms are very clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Parking/Breakfast

By

August 08, 2017

club

The two complaints I have (and they are the first when it comes to IHG Hotels) are the Parking situation due to no parking for larger vehicles like trucks; and the breakfast situation. The hotel is attached to a skywalk downtown and the nearest place to grab something to eat in the morning is there in an old abandoned mall. The breakfast sandwich I purchased was luke warm and at least a day old and the coffee was "starkbucks" in name only as it was in dispensers that made the coffee taste worse than fresh starbucks. The room was fine and up to par. I had to park in the DECC AMSOIL arena parking lot a few blocks away. And there was a major event happening during my stay at that arena so finding a parking spot there wasn't fun either.

Read More
Read Less

experience as expected

By

August 08, 2017

club

I have had no surprises with Holiday Inn stays in the last 10 years. Duluth was consistent and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Duluth stay

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms, good location, great views. Duluth is a great place to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced basic room!

By

August 02, 2017

Very overpriced room with very very hard and uncomfortable beds! Don't think I'll be staying at this hotel again. And I plan on taking a weeks vacation this month back in Duluth!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay excellent View

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent but I wish there was continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less