Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 906 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    43

Very comfortable Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

My experience was very positive during a difficult time. Location was ideal, shuttle service was available to the hospitals in the area. Had a wonderful dinner at Sneakers. Will definitely stay at this hotel if the need arises again.

Read More
Read Less

Duluth at your doorstep

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great views from the higher floors. Freshly updated. Awesome location. Never slept better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2017

Swimming pool was very crowded and children were very load and did not leave until closing of the pool. There was no adult time in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jv86 Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, as a family friendly hotel brand we do allow families and children until pool closure. I really appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your bed during your stay. Kind regards, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 18, 2017

Clean. Central location. Elevators slow. Easy access to shops, downtown, area ice arenas.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and staff

By

January 17, 2017

I came with a large group and we all had lovely rooms. We had a few hiccups when we first checked in, but the manager Brandon made our stay especially cozy. He upgraded a few of our rooms with an incredible view of the lake. The rooms were clean and the staff were constantly attentive and friendly. One of the better Holiday Inn experiences I have had. The location is superb. You won't be disappointed with your stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern rooms

By

January 17, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Quiet and relaxing. Rooms are nice and big, beds are comfortable. Great views. Skyway system. Covered parking.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and peacefulness

By

January 17, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. Kids liked pool and amenities and we also enjoyed amenities and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel looks great with a new renovation and still has one of the best views in Duluth.

During my stay it was NYE weekend and the hotel was hosting two large weddings but, even with the pressure of a full hotel the staff made our stay wonderful.

I always choose this hotel when I stay in Duluth they are the best.

Read More
Read Less

clean suite

By

January 10, 2017

Although we didn't use the many amenities the hotel was clean and had great service.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Delight!

By

January 09, 2017

I came in for business on short notice, right away I was impressed with everyone I spoke with on the phone to make the reservation. Upon arrival, the staff at the front desk was nothing short of professional. She was delightful

Read More
Read Less

Cmfortable bed and great service

By

January 09, 2017

The service was good once we got over a hurdle involving payment. Staff were very nice and professional. The room was comfortable. Having a microwave in the room would have been awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, in a gorgeous setting. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less