Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1035 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1035reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great location

By

June 27, 2017

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Service is good, great parking

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 27, 2017

It was our first time visiting Duluth and the employees answered all of our questions and gave us feedback on different things in the area when asked. The room was comfortable and spacious with a great view of the lake (when it wasn't foggy)! We stayed for more than one night and it was a nice place to come back to for relaxation in between site seeing excursions.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn for a conference I was attending. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the view was great (towards the lake), and the staff was welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 26, 2017

club

The only issue I had with the hotel was I asked for a phone book as my room was missing one. I asked twice both times staff at the front desk said they would send one up it didn't happen. Overall it was a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in

By

June 26, 2017

club

Room was Clean and Comfortable, with a great view! Parking was also easy, with a parking ramp. Locatiion close to everything! Only thing missing was a Continental Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Grandma's Marathon Room

By

June 23, 2017

This was a very good place to stay for the marathon. The staff was very helpful, and I never needed even a car for transportation. The hotel is right near the finish and shuttles to the start.

Read More
Read Less

If you're stuck overnight in Duluth...

By

June 22, 2017

club

Severe weather delayed a flight out of Duluth, forcing me to miss a connection in Chicago. My choices were to fly to Chicago, spend the night there, and then fly on to my destination in the morning, or to simply remain in Duluth and make the entire trip the next morning. So glad I stayed in Duluth. Free, on-demand shuttle service, large, quiet room, very friendly staff and extremely comfortable bed and pillows. Plus, getting through security in the Duluth airport vs O'Hare was a dream the next morning!

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle and proximity

By

June 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed the shuttle, even to return from an emergency room visit. the restaurant was closed due to remodel.Always enjoy the lake and the activities around ship arrivals.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel in the heart of Duluth MN love the views

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great customer service, very clean, great service. Highly recommend staying at this hotel, very happy with everything.

Read More
Read Less

available recliner

By

June 12, 2017

club

You need to be commended for being the only hotel of 15 along the Board Walk in Duluth that had an available recliner!!!
For that alone - I "Thank You"!!

Read More
Read Less

Charter fishing

By

June 11, 2017

Nice and convenient to the Happy Hooker Charter. Was on the 9th floor and we could see the bridge go up to allow the ship to go through.

Read More
Read Less