Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 988 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    46

Overnight stay

By

April 26, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating at the front desk during check in and when asked for additional towels. The room was outside the pool area and was a bit noisy, but the room was nice and dark for sleeping. the room was smaller that anticipat

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Restaurant bar service was excellent, accommodated our large group with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

When traveling to Duluth, this is our preferred hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean with convenient location.

By

April 22, 2017

Other than having a room next to the ice machine, it was very nice. The ice machine was loud; partly because of the metal ice containers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

Staff met all my needs/requests. They always go out of their way to provide excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room with view of the Lake

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff made everything so easy for us. The room was great with a view of Lake Superior. Parking in the ramp was a breeze and we were able to park within feet of the hotel entrance. The shuttle van took us over to Fond du luth for an hour and then came and picked us back up. We had a good nights sleep and were able to make an early morning appointment at the hospital. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Upgrades

By

April 19, 2017

Upgrades are seriously needed at this hotel. We ended up leaving early due to the room conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was a beautiful hotel in a great location. The pool, hottub and sauna was nice and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

April 15, 2017

club

The location to the convention center and walking tunnels was very convenient. The room and amenities were all up to date and a refrigerator is included in each room. The internet connect was a little inconsistent but that might have been the location of my room. Quiet and relaxing stay. Friendly, responsive staff. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Duluth-downtown

By

April 15, 2017

club

Comfortable beds- offered alternate options for club members when in hotel options weren't available. Great breakfast.. Very short walk to DECC through Skywalk or on the road. Great hotel, would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location to downtown Duluth

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

It's a great location to all of downtown Duluth, but the rooms are average. Very busy place and usually booked with kids that have events going on, so if you want to get away for some peacefulness, I would look elsewhere. When we stayed the pool was always full of kids so it wasn't restful being even in the jacuzzi. There is no adult time only in the pool and there is no adult pool area only.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 14, 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet once the pool closed. Appreciated the time being honored for pool time. Lots of noise when open, but no bother. Difficult when arriving and leaving with one elevator out of service. Too much to carry up the stairs. 10-15 minute wait.

Read More
Read Less