Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 880 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    41

Truly Enjoyed our Stay!

By

December 05, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites - Duluth Downtown. The facilities were very clean and updated. All of the staff were super friendly and came across as genuine. The shuttle service is the bomb - they will take you anywhere in Duluth! The pools were great, the workout room was great, the bar was great. We had a great time! The only thing I would say that detracted from the stay was the game area, it is really expensive and if you have a problem with the games Holiday Inn has nothing to do with the games onsite. That is a bummer but a minor thing, when there is much more to do!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Duluth!

By

December 05, 2016

club

If we're going to Duluth, you can bet we'll be staying at the Holiday Inn. Whether it's for a romantic weekend away, a family getaway with our 7 year old, or a place to stay while in town for business - the Holiday Inn has you covered.

The location is fantastic, the price is always right, the remodeled lobby is beautiful, the staff are always friendly and helpful, the rooms never disappoint, and our son loves the pools! I also love that there are snacks available for purchase in the lobby, you can purchase tickets for area attractions at the front desk, and the shuttle is a great options for getting around.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

December 05, 2016

club

The room was nice. The staff was friendly. I did not spent much time there.

Read More
Read Less

outside noise

By

December 02, 2016

club

I don't like rooms that are situated around an indoor pool due to the noise associated with swimmers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

November 28, 2016

club

All went well and this hotel did all it could do to accommodate me due to my handicap. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn is a gem!

By

November 23, 2016

From the time we checked in to the time we left service was the theme of the stay from this very efficient staff! Even though we stayed only one night it was no different from other times when we have stayed more than one night.
If you want to go somewhere around town, maybe to Canal Park to enjoy the shops and do some people watching, or out to dinner you will have a shuttle to take you there and to pick you up when you are ready to return to the hotel. Meanwhile your vehicle will be safe and sound (and free) parked on the ramp where you can enter the main lobby right from the ramp.
If and when you go to Duluth for a night or longer this IS the place you will want to be!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 20, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms and very comfortable mattress. Elevators are slow but it appears they are working to upgrade that.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

November 18, 2016

Front desk staff were so friendly and helpful. Heating and cooling - pretty noisy in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and great hotel!!

By

November 16, 2016

Very comfortable bed, staff seemed very welcoming. The elevators were very delayed as to them updating them. The skyways connected right to the amsoil arena which was very convenient and the location and view from our hotel room was amazing. Could see the pier and the lift bridge from our window!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Shyanne7, Thank you so much for your recent stay and your review. It seems as though every aspect of your stay was top notch and I am glad you enjoyed our wonderful views of the harbor. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 14, 2016

club

I did not like the restaurant breakfast..
expensive and slow

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Tatan23, Thank you so much for your recent review of your stay, I have passed along your comments to the Food and Beverage director in order to improve our guest service and quality. Sincerely, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My only complaint

By

November 13, 2016

Our Sink was dirty when we got to the room, called the front desk for someone to come clean it. The lady that came to clean was great she apologized for the sink. about a half hour later I heard water running onto the floor and looked and the sink was overflowing( hadn't used it) called the front desk again, the sent maintenace up and they sink was over flowing more, the lady that had come the first time came back up and the guy made a statement that she should of ran water in the sink to test it before she left, which she had, just didn't like his tone.Other than that the stay was fantastic, will be back again. thanks for the great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear China15, thank you so much for writing this review, I am so very sorry about the dirty sink that turned into the overflowing sink, and finally the tone that was used between my staff. I will address this in our next staff meeting as a learning experience for our entire staff. We look forward to your next stay here in Duluth! Sincerely, Brandon Porter Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay 1 night

By

November 12, 2016

Good view of harbor from room, friendly service, Bar food limited

Read More
Read Less