Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 959 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

staff -p hotel are excellent , booking great - overall enjoy all the time

Read More
Read Less

Staff was pleasant and helpful.

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay. Was very quiet and comfortable.. Liked the parking area. Had a central location of restaurants and shops. I really liked the skywalk. The view of Lake Superior is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Duluth Holiday Inn

By

March 22, 2017

club

Front desk staff and hotel staff were very friendly, helpful and informative. My only complaint is that with a room upgrade, the room was very small. I have stayed in this hotel in the past and I did not see any upgrade from a regular room. There should be a table with two chairs in the room instead of a long table with a movable desk and one chair. There is no way to move the desk out to play cards or use it as a table. That was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel In Duluth

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Updated Hotel in downtown Duluth, free shuttle service to and from airport and around town, located in a mall with many food choices, attached to interior walkway around downtown, friendly, attentive and helpful Staff....exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Grest Hotel experience

By

March 18, 2017

Staff and hotel was all that I expected ,rate them a 10

Read More
Read Less

Such a quiet hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Had a great getaway. We were impressed by how quiet our room was and the bed was so comfortable! The bar had great food and we enjoyed the atmosphere. Everyone that works there made sure our needs were met. We were very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Clean, updated rooms. Comfortable and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice "kid pool" on ith floor, shallower for the kids. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 17, 2017

Great place to stay and nice people. I enjoyed the atmosphere in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

I have always stayed at this hotel when in the Duluth area. Usually 2-3 times per year. Always clean and great staff. Great location to walk or catch a taxi. I have never had any problems when I have stayed here. Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and perfect for what we needed.

By

March 14, 2017

Nice accommodations and the kids really enjoyed the pools.

Read More
Read Less

Always a must stay in fuluth

By

March 13, 2017

club

Love this hotel/ always has rooms available and for a decent price in comparison to other hotels in the area:

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great. Comfortable bed. Nice staff.

By

March 08, 2017

club

Our room was great. Nice view. Great staff. We did not need housekeeping but they refilled our coffee everyday. Everyone so nice. We stayed another night unexpectedly and front desk staff very nice and happy.

Read More
Read Less