Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 348 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Holiday Inn stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff were really nice but the key cards did not work because the computer to program them was down. The AC unit made a loud vibration when running. No breakfast offered. Expected at least a continental breakfast. Too bad because I normally have good experience with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Always enjoy this hotel! Very clean, and friendly staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Passing Through

By

April 17, 2017

Good stay for passing through. This hotel didn't set itself about positively or negatively.

One will likely experience a typical IHG Stay.

Read More
Read Less

Double charge for rooms

By

April 13, 2017

I am very disappointed in this location and how my services were handled. Desk clerk said manager left her to call me back but she was new so she didn't know what to tell me. I find the lack of interest from the Manager unacceptable. After multiple calls I never got a return call from anyone from the hotel.

I wanted to pay cash for my room and I made that very clear at check in and at check out. My credit card was charged for a room I didn't even use. I was very surprised that I was not able to pay for my room when I checked in, really? ITS CASH....

I will not stay there again although the room and hotel, as a whole, are great. The staff needs training and maybe hearing aides!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean facilities, and great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Everything was as it should be. No issues happy to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

April 11, 2017

I enjoyed my stay very much! My room was clean and comfortable and the staff was welcoming and friendly. It is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 07, 2017

club

The staff seemed to be having challenges when we were checking in. They did a good job however and were positive. The biggest problem with this stay was with the room. The sink in the bathroom was loose. only one wash cloth was in the room. My wife asked for more an additional towels. They were provided but the next morning even though we requested green service they were removed.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was below par

By

April 04, 2017

Customer service was below par. The manager would not even return my phone calls.

Read More
Read Less

Out of business

By

April 02, 2017

club

We had a very bad experience at this Holiday Inn, first there wasn't any toilet tissue or soap. The remote for the TV did not work well and there was a light out in the bathroom. We have stayed here before and didn't have any of these problems. I think the staff should have gone to the store and bought nessary supplies for the guests. The desk clerk was able to find us a roll of toilet tissue but no soap! She told me that it was ordered and would be in sometime that week! Well that was not going to help me! How can you run an Inn without soap?

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of Choice for Marine Corps 17.75K

By

April 01, 2017

club

Host hotel for 17.75K. Convenient to Package Pick-Up, Museum of the Marine Corps. Shuttle buses to starting line. I'll stay here again.

Stephan at Reception is excellent - friendly, knowledgeable.

The Fitness Center needs more equipment. The Center does not have a weight bench or a selection of free weights. During my stay, there were only two, 10-lb free weights. The Center has a total fitness hotel gym machine, recumbent bicycle, treadmill. (I can't remember if there's an elliptical.) The Center has room for a weight rack and a bench; perhaps even a yoga mat for floor exercies.

Like most hotels, Holiday Inn promotes its green profile. However, it's difficult to be green when the housekeeping staff changes out towels daily, even when those towels are carefully folded and placed on the towel rack or towel bars.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay for MCM 17.75K 2017

By

March 31, 2017

The room was nice, comfortable and clean, including the bathroom. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant area was clean, and the food very good.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

March 29, 2017

Checked in and was NOT acknowledged as a rewards gold/elite member. The check in or check out staff is unfamiliar with offering points or gift at check in?

The main reason I select Holiday Inn for my business trips is that breakfast came included with the government rate. Upon check in I asked for a breakfast coupon and was told that they were unaware of breakfast being included and would consult the manager (manager was not available at check in). In the morning I was told that holiday inn no longer includes breakfast with the government rate. Very disappointing if this is true, I will now look for a hotel that offers free breakfast with government rate when on business.

Someone threw up in one of the two elevators. It was brought up to the desk staff member and he did not take any action to clean up the mess or post signage. Maybe even deactivate that elevator if possible until cleaning staff was available. People continued to use that elevator and complained to the desk staff.

Read More
Read Less