Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean and quiet

By

March 25, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and it was very quiet. The staff are friendly and easy check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was great checking in and out. The room was perfect. On my next trip I will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

What a surprise!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We used this hotel as an overnite stop on the way home from Florida to Ottawa. The hotel was magnificent. It had a wonderful foyer. Cozy bar and was very clean and inviting on a cold rainy nite....my regret was that we could not spend a few nites here!

Read More
Read Less

Beware of "Military Discounts"

By

March 19, 2017

I seriously question this hotel chains claims that they give a "military discount" to families. My "discount" for the room that I booked three weeks before another family member (that did not book with a military discount) was $20 more per night more. When I asked the desk clerk at check-in and then the next morning the front desk manager, about my higher rate neither could explain it and neither would change our "discounted" rate. We were traveling to the area for an event at the Quantico Marine Base. I imagine this hotel gets a great deal of its business from military families with its proximity to the Quantico Marine Base.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable, though I would have preferred softer pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very clean and polite staff I will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great customer service! Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

No sleeping issues, clean, and friendly

By

March 09, 2017

We were in the northern Virginia area for a banquet in Woodbridge. This HI was 10 miles south but $100 less expensive. It was clean, friendly, and provided great beds for restful ssleep.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Customer

By

March 09, 2017

Had to change my reservation. Stayed 1 night instead of 2, and then stayed again a couple weeks later. Hotel decided that the 1 night instead of 2 deserved a cancellation fee, and charged my Credit card a nights stay. Refuses to send me an invoice detailing the charges. I do NOT recommend this property to anyone wishing to stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately the system is set up to charge a "same day cancellation" fee when the reservation is cancelled or changed within 24 hours before the arrival date. I will make sure the requested receipts will be emailed to you asap. We hope we have a chance to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment from rooms to staff

By

March 08, 2017

club

I had a very good time. Staff was pleasant, well informed, outgoing, patient, etc. The location was placed well. A lot of different options when it came to eating out, clubs, gas station, and freeway excess.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Bed!!!

By

March 08, 2017

Pleasant staff and very accommodating. Good area with many options of food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Genuine and profesional staff!

By

March 01, 2017

club

The staff was genuine and professional from the moment I checked in to the time I left.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel such high marks - we really appreciate you giving us 5 stars. Sincerely, Management & Staff Holiday Inn Quantico
Read More
Read Less