Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 414 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Dumfries - Quantico is the place to stay!

By

September 16, 2017

The front desk staff is friendly and professional. The room we stayed in was comfortable and quiet. The location is excellent, you are just close enough to DC to get there in a timely fashion, yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle to relax at the end of the day. Anytime we have business in DC, Dumfries - Quantico is our home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Great for soccer tournaments

By

September 10, 2017

club

Great value and an excellent staff. I will stay here every time I come to Dumfries.

Read More
Read Less

Dumfries stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Clean, polite staff-dining room had very few people eating-food was adequate but standard fare.
Could not get room dark at nite

Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Stay

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed overnight while traveling south. The stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience.

By

September 05, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean room. Pool was nice and open early and late which is why we choose this hotel. Good price. Comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Shower and tub

By

August 31, 2017

club

The tub was extremely slippery. There was no mat for bottom of tub. Hand grips were in inconvenient positions.

I had to put a towel on bottom of tub for safe and secure footing.

Read More
Read Less

guest services

By

August 31, 2017

club

Service was excellent and room comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Room current. Internet worked well and fast. Food on site and places to eat close by. Will stay at this hotel again in the future. Recommend this stay for others coming to this area. Nice outdoor pool. Easy access to Quantico from here.

Read More
Read Less

Get what you pay for

By

August 30, 2017

club

First room had cleaning issues and we were given a new room, but it took a while because the staff was too busy. Needs more staffing.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds. No continental breakfast.

By

August 29, 2017

Our room was over priced. Super small TV for an executive room. Spiders in the bathroom. Mattresss was horrible and hard. Water in shower was Luke warm at best. Huge stain on the carpet in front of the entry door. Restaurant was dirty. Wall paper peeling and repaired with scotch tape. Waiters unattendive, but food was surprisingly very very good. I feel the parents and families who are visiting quantico for OCS graduation are being taken advantage of because there are limited hotels in your area, and they have to pay the price not knowing if the hotels are nice. . I will not recommend your holiday inn to OCS families for graduation events.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome my family and I enjoyed our stay.

By

August 28, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel! We enjoy our selfs eveytime. The staff is great. The rooms are clean. And over all always enjoy our selfs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 28, 2017

club

This hotel had great staff and great service, I would like to see some room renovations as even the carpet was balled up in the hallway and the room smelled a little off. (Maybe the previous tenant smoked even though it was a non-smoking room). The chair in the room was old and dirty looking and it would've been nice for more information about the hotel itself. But as I said before the staff was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

August 28, 2017

Great service and great location. The gym is too small and no free weights. I reccomend kettle bells

Read More
Read Less