Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 373 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great bed

By

June 23, 2017

I loved the room and how comfortable the bed was. The wallpaper down the halls was coming off of the wall. This gave me a bad impression as I walked towards my room. But I am glad that the room looked better. The upholstery in the chair was in bad shape as well. But overall, the room was clean and the bed slept great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed briefly because of a last-minute decision and the hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service do not stay

By

June 17, 2017

I checked in and the king bed I reserved was not available. The room they put me the ac was broken and I had to be put into another room that did not have a tv remote so they had to find a remote and once back in the room the remotes batteries were dead. Not once was did they offer to bring additional room keys or remotes to the room I had to go back to front desk. First night the ac went out and the compressor had to be reset. I asked for a manager to call me so I could share feedback, and after calling the front desk for 3 days asking to speak to the manager still no response. I travel 2-3 times a week and will not stay at this property again. The worst IHG experience I had.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

The stay was nice and relaxing. Staff was great and attentive. My only complaint is no complimentary breakfast that I am use to when traveling on business. Luckily IHOP and Waffel House are across the street. The printer was not working in the Business Center which was also an inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Charged for 4 rooms

By

June 13, 2017

club

Not a bad stay. Still waiting for the staff to correct their errors.

Read More
Read Less

Houskeeping lacking

By

June 12, 2017

club

There appeared to not be enough housekeeping staff to take care of all the guests when the hotel is near capacity.

Read More
Read Less

A swing and a miss

By

June 12, 2017

club

This hotel has a lot of potential, and as an IHG member I stay in a lot of Holiday Inns, but this hotel is lacking some of the basics, like a light over the bathroom sink so that you can see what you're doing when you shave? You can also see where the carpentry is lacking around the bathroom sink, the underlying woodwork is very visible along with the carpenter's markings. The marble does not cover the entire sink construction? Very shoddy.

The cleaning crew was very good, but there were far too few of them and my room wasn't cleaned 25% of the time.

There is a coffee pot in your room, a Keurig, but you may want to bring your own coffee because they forget to leave any when the room was cleaned.

Simple things that shouldn't have happened made this stay less than it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised!

By

June 10, 2017

Very clean hotel and excellent staff. Thank you - we were tired from a long day of driving!

Read More
Read Less

The restaurant and bar were barely open the hotel was understaffed

By

June 08, 2017

The overall experience was poor because of the understaffing. The physical facility was fine and the room was avarage cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

June 02, 2017

club

Very convietant location and great room for the price you pay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

We travel to the area once a year for a family reunion. We have stayed at 5 different hotels over the last five years. I think we have found one we will come back to again and again! Food in hotel restaurant isn't great but the hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff is friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, professional staff

By

May 31, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and professional staff. I would recommend this hotel . It was right off the exit on 95 and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less