Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 667 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    45

Water park

By

February 23, 2017

club

More tables so many people come here and not enough omg seating in the water park

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

February 23, 2017

NICE PLACE TO BE ,VERY ACCOMODATING STAFF NICE TOURIST ATTRACTIONS,DUNDEE,MONROE... GREAT SWIMMING ,JUST A NICE WARM

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you very much for your 5 Star review! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Busy weekend at splash universe

By

February 22, 2017

club

WE were very unhappy with the way the service staff handled our Dine in experience with their PUB
I was really hoping for a relaxed Dinner away from the Excitement of the water park.
We had to wait over an hr to be seated, our drinks took an additional 45 mins and then our food was cold.
WE weren't pleased with the Snack shack They didn't have adequate staff and were forgetting orders,
Please fix this issue we would love to revisit this location but will not be eating at the PUB, it has Horrible Service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you very much for visiting our resort and providing very valuable feedback. It has been passed along to our Food and Beverage team in order for them to improve the guest experience. We always making changes and improvements in our property and our service levels and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

February 21, 2017

I stayed at this hotel over 100 nights through 2016. Clean rooms and friendly staff is what has made this location a normal stop for me while traveling for work. Everyone I have met at this hotel seem to be really good people who take pride in taking care of their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you very much for your 5 Star review and kind words about our staff. Being on the road is very hard and we strive to provide an experience to make you feel just like home, we are happy that were were able to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again in 2017!
Read More
Read Less

Poor buffet for 12.95 and bathrooms a mess

By

February 21, 2017

Hotel restaurant was not prepared for Saturday's buffet. 12.95 for adults when there was no food to be had. Sausage was burnt, bacon and pancake syrup was no where to be found. Not to mention the juice was empty and no one bothered to refill it. Ordered drinks from waitress
after sitting at table for over half an hour...then she didn't bring them all and never did. Poor experience all together.

Water park bathroom had no toilet paper or paper towels upon opening and bathrooms were very dirty looking.
Not sure if this because they are dated or just need a good cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on several different formats. We have passed your feedback along to our management team to improve the guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

5 star plus experience

By

February 19, 2017

We had an amazing time. The staff was excellent, especially MITCHELL who helped us secure a great room for our special needs son. Christina was awesome at the front desk and helped us and made sure we had all we needed and answered all our questions. The room was perfect and the beds were super comfortable. We loved the coffee in the lobby, the dinner buffet was amazing and the breakfast buffet was first rate and the best we have ever had at any hotel and probably any restaurant ever. We loved everything about our trip, from the hotel, the staff and the water park. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. We had a family of 4 but we felt like we were family to everyone who was working here. The staff provided all we needed and i couldnt come up with one thing that wasnt perfect. THANK YOU

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for all of the positive feedback. Everything you said is what we strive to provide for every customer that visits our resort. I have shared the feedback with the entire team and we hope to see you and your family again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fitness room a joke.

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Website said elliptical, only 2 treadmills, no free weights, no weight machines at all. Lame.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the valuable feedback. The great news is that we are beginning a remodel that will consist of an all new Fitness Room with brand new equipment, free weights, larger size, larger TV plus much more. We hope to see you again when it is all complete in a couple of months!
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

February 17, 2017

The staff at the front desk was polite and check in was fast. My family stayed here for the water park. It was OK. It was very crowded and we unfortunately encountered many issues with groups of people. The lifeguards did little to correct repeated rowdy behaviors that could cause potential harm to others. It was nice that our three children could eat free, but there were few healthy options for dinner and nothing (healthy) but apples and oranges for breakfast. This was a huge disappointment as our family has several food sensitivities. There should be healthy options. The room, while tight, was comfortable and clean. Probably will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

February 16, 2017

club

Person a front desk first day on job and was good and pleasant. The more experienced person couldn't answer more complex question about parking, because he was always on the phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We have shared it with our team and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

appearance

By

February 15, 2017

club

the appearance of the hotel is inviting and welcomes you in. open and free from obstructions. layout is designed for ease of direction

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you very much for the 5 Star review and positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Judy

By

February 07, 2017

Staff friendly, room comfortable and clean. Enjoyed water park

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for your 5Star review. We are excited to hear about your visit and hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping

By

February 07, 2017

Beds were comfortable however I do not sleep well away from home. Plenty of blankets and pillows available just not home

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback. We agree, there is no place like home but we try to make it as close as possible. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less