Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 591 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Water play stay

By

September 20, 2016

Water park is decent for the little ones small enough to keep an eye on them. However if you have higher expectations of food choices you'll need to go elsewhere.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear beegee626, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you have enjoyed our water park facility. However, it is regrettable to read that our food selections did not live up to your expectations. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great time for the Family

By

September 13, 2016

club

The family will really enjoy the stay. It is more geared towards the younger kids , teenagers not so much. Very safe. And comfortable in the rooms. Nice Beds

Read More
Read Less

great splash park

By

September 07, 2016

the stay was great the kids loved it, the service at the desk was wonderful very nice and comfortable, the water park staff were amazing

Read More
Read Less

The room was large and clean

By

September 07, 2016

club

Pros:

This hotel is connected to Splash Universe and it is the best thing that this hotel.

The room was large. There was plenty of space to put all our stuff and still have the ability to move around.

The room was clean.

Cons:

The bed was a little hard.

There is no refrigerator or microwave in the room.

The food at the in-house restaurant is nothing to write home about. We paid way too much for what was offered. Very disappointed

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased to know you liked the size and cleanliness of your room. However, we apologize you were not satisfied with your mattress and if there is refrigerator and microwave. We also apologize that the food from our restaurant fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

September 01, 2016

club

Both the hotel and the waterpark were meticulously cleaned and staffed by excellent people everywhere: the hotel, the water park, the snack bar, the front desk, the maid service, the hotel restaurant, the hotel pool. The Holiday Inn Dundee, MI must have superb management as I would rank every employee as excellent. Not only are they skilled and trained, the all had the highest level of "customer service" - always with a smile and kind word, especially for the children. There must be something in the drinking water in Dundee that makes it possible to have staff members like they have. The life guards especially performed their jobs with precision and dedication - always knowing that it is their responsibility to ensure everyone's safety. This was very much appreciated by my wife and myself, as we took tow of our grandchildren, 9 and 5, for a mini-vacation, and although we always keep an eye on them, it was obvious that all of the lifeguard protected the children, like the Secret Service protects the President. A great big THANK YOU to the owners, management and staff at this Holiday Inn and Splash Universe water park. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

A/C

By

August 30, 2016

Loved our experience, the only complaint would be that the A/C unit was in the master bedroom really didn't cool off the rest of the room, especially if the door was shut.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT STAY FOR A GREAT PRICE

By

August 30, 2016

club

staff is excellent, very comfortable atmosphere, very clean inside and out, great pool area and water park, very helpful and friendly staff, kids will have an awesome time and adults will be able to relax and socialize with others

Read More
Read Less

Barulho no corredor

By

August 30, 2016

O quarto que fiquei hospedado fica ao lada da saída de emergência, e o barulho de entra e sai atrapalhou meu sono a noite.

Read More
Read Less

Super Fun!

By

August 29, 2016

We visited the Dundee Holiday Inn to take advantage of the water park with my kids ages 3 and 5. We were pleasantly surprised by how much fun the park was. It is small, but my kids and my husband and I enjoyed what it offered. The water playscape for the kids is just great and has three different slides which they can take advantage of freely. These were fast and fun slides and the kids used them over and over. We enjoyed them too! I was pleasantly surprised by attention level of staff watching the pools. I felt my kids were safe and could even step back a bit and just watch and relax without feeling I needed to chase my kids all over. The size of the park helps with this. I saw kids of all ages enjoying themselves, but overall, I would say this park is geared towards the 10 and under group. older kids just won't get as much out of it and may get bored more easily. The only downfall of the waterpark is that it does not provide towels. This was a surprise to us. BRING YOUR OWN TOWELS!!
we did have dinner at the Pub and Grub and enjoyed everything we ordered. Great freshly cooked chips, yummy burgers, great fries, great prices, free food for kids. wait staff was great, too, as we were among the few dining that night. Very happy with the dinner.
Room was small but clean. Kids had a ball on a bunk bed. lots of TV channels, too. bed was very comfy. room stayed extra cool.
Arcade is ok - not really enough games for my littles and they seemed expensive. Ticket value is extremely sad as well - don't get your kids hopes up for any good redemption value on the tickets We still had fun here but only got about 30 minutes out of it. Game room staff was very helpful.
Overall, no important complaints!! We will be back (for my son's 6th bday party, too)!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place for leisure.

By

August 22, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Surrounding area has many restaurants to chose from which are all within walking distance. Great Indoor Water Park connected to the hotel, for the children enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

can,t get any better than this

By

August 22, 2016

the water park was just awesome. over all just a great place to spend time with kids

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 17, 2016

club

everything was great and had no problems. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less