Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 660 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    45

Average hotel

By

February 17, 2017

The staff at the front desk was polite and check in was fast. My family stayed here for the water park. It was OK. It was very crowded and we unfortunately encountered many issues with groups of people. The lifeguards did little to correct repeated rowdy behaviors that could cause potential harm to others. It was nice that our three children could eat free, but there were few healthy options for dinner and nothing (healthy) but apples and oranges for breakfast. This was a huge disappointment as our family has several food sensitivities. There should be healthy options. The room, while tight, was comfortable and clean. Probably will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

February 16, 2017

club

Person a front desk first day on job and was good and pleasant. The more experienced person couldn't answer more complex question about parking, because he was always on the phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We have shared it with our team and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

appearance

By

February 15, 2017

club

the appearance of the hotel is inviting and welcomes you in. open and free from obstructions. layout is designed for ease of direction

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you very much for the 5 Star review and positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Judy

By

February 07, 2017

Staff friendly, room comfortable and clean. Enjoyed water park

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for your 5Star review. We are excited to hear about your visit and hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping

By

February 07, 2017

Beds were comfortable however I do not sleep well away from home. Plenty of blankets and pillows available just not home

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback. We agree, there is no place like home but we try to make it as close as possible. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

February 07, 2017

The room was not big enough for being a family suite, room had a bad odor and the room did not have the proper bedding/covers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, it has been shared with the rest of our management team. We apologize we did not live up to the expected expectations, but we hope to win you back as a loyal Splash Universe customer in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Family Time

By

February 03, 2017

club

Great family experience. Only downsides: noise travels between floors/rooms horribly. Did not sleep well due to guests upstairs. Wifi did not work well either, but otherwise great family time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are excited to hear you had a great family experience! We are making some awesome improvements on our property over the next several months that will address some of the feedback you provided. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Short of expectations

By

February 01, 2017

club

Hotel was near full and busy with families, however, this should not excuse dirty common areas(hallways, etc) and even the carpet in our room had not been cleaned very well.
The breakfast buffet at hotel restaurant was less than desirable with limited options and a weird presentation. The food was placed on tables outside of the restaurant in the hallway which seems like a bit of the sanitary issue. The fresh cut fruit provided was unsightly and old. Coffee provided by waitress was terrible compared to other Holiday Inn properties I've stayed at.
One positive for the stay was the quick reaction of the front desk attendant when called to notify of noisy neighbors at 1am. He addressed the issue right away and that was appreciated obviously.
Employees of hotel were nice overall, but the cleanliness of hotel and restaurant/bar was the big turnoff and as a result, I would not bring my family back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We will use it as we continue to improve our guest experience. We have a lot of exciting changes coming soon and we hope you come back to give us another chance to win your business. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean facility

By

February 01, 2017

Description says it all as this hotel and water park were well maintained and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Great to hear we lived up to your expectations! That is always our goal and we hope to see you and your family again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

good rooms nice water park bad restaurant

By

February 01, 2017

club

if you stay here do not eat at restaurants kid got served 15 to 20 minutes after adults staff didn't seem to care

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for the 4 Star review and valuable feedback. It has been shared with our management team and will be used to improve the guest experience in the future. We hope to see you again very soon and continue to win you over as a Splash Universe for life!
Read More
Read Less

Waterpark

By

January 31, 2017

Waterpark was fun for the kids, the staff was friendly but without the Waterpark we would never stay there again. The room was dirty and extremely uncomfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are excited to say that we have some awesome updates coming to the facility over the next few months and we are sure they will win you back as a loyal Splash Universe customer. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Dundee review

By

January 30, 2017

club

Over a good night. I wish I was greeted as an IHG rewards customer. Also I booked online and when I arrived I was told water park passes were not included with the price I booked. I wish I knew that in advance as I drove 3 hours and at that point I really had no choice but to pay the extra money for my family to enjoy themselves

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for visiting us and we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and we hope that we were able to get you taken care of as quickly as possible. We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less