Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 694 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

Our overnight stay

By

March 24, 2017

Very comfortable accommodations, clean and convenient to all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Dundee holiday Inn

By

March 23, 2017

club

March 2017 for a splash universe overnight stay...................

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Some sort of construction going on until 9 pm, rude front desk

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located but overpriced

By

March 16, 2017

I stayed here for my anniversary with my husband we got a suite since they are larger and typically better then standard rooms. The people were amazing and the room was cozy however the bed was extremely uncomfortable and hard, and the jacuzzi was nice except for the bubbling part was either so high the bubbles were splashing all over the place or light that you could barley feel them. We chose this hotel based on location and I love the decor just think they need to update the bedding and it would be much better

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing to spend your anniversary with us! We apologize that you did not enjoy the bedding, but we do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good over nighter

By

March 16, 2017

I only spent one night Only because I was passing through the area.I prefer to stay at Holiday Inns On my travels However I have stayed at a lot better more modern places. They were in the process of remodeling Something there however Not sure what it was.The front staff could have been a little nicer However it was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

March 16, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, kids loved bunk beds clean room . Food and drinks were great water park was fun for all

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean, fun for all ages

By

March 15, 2017

Love it had a blast, recommend everyone with handicapp or special needs children.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 15, 2017

Guest service, cleaningness, apearance..everything was good. The only thing that went wrong is that the people around us were extemely loud and were knocking on the doors super hard and for long ans slamming doors. I had a baby and we were trying to nap which was nearly imposible. For this reason I dont recomend staying at the water park side.maybe this could be supervised more. Other than that it was great! Also water could be a bit warmer on the bigger kids area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your 5 Star review and constructive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Family Stay

By

March 14, 2017

Had a good time at Splash Universe and also enjoyed the hotel somewhat only issue would be to maybe have more people working the front desk on your busier days because I am unable to stand for long periods of time due to having a back and neck fusion and I had to stand at the front desk twice while we were staying there the one time took about 15 minutes for an issue that I already called down for an hour and a half previous to that and the second time I was at the front desk I stood there for a good 30 minutes because that was the day we were checking out and that was also a day people were checking in on a Saturday and it was crazy busy and seemed to take forever!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
April, thank you very much for your 4 Star review. We truly appreciate your business and your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you had when waiting at our front desk and we have passes this information along to our front desk management team to help correct these issues. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

March 14, 2017

We had a wonderful stay enjoyed everything. The children had a blast in the waterpark can't complain about anything overall experience was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your 5 star review and positive feedback on our facility. We have shared it with our entire and we hope to see you and your family again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice that it's attached to Splace Universe

By

March 11, 2017

The room was nice. Clean. The kids liked the bunk beds. It was nice that you could go to and from Splash Universe from the room. The bar was lacking, the hotel "restaurant" was essentially bar food and the service wasn't that great. While in the room, it seemed like you could hear every footstep of the guest above. I understand it's a child oriented hotel....but it literally sounded like they were jumping to the floor from a dresser until about 11:30 PM. Otherwise, if you plan on either eating like unhealthy or going to surrounding restaurants, and not going to sleep until midnight, and having the bar run out of your drink, the experience was, overall, good and we will more than likely go again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us very honest and candid feedback on our property. We truly appreciate the 4 Star review and have shared the feedback with the rest of our management team. We hope to see you again soon to improve your experience and turn it into a 5 Star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Water park!!!
Can't wait to bring the family back here!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you very much for your 5 Star review! We can't wait for you to bring the family back also!
Read More
Read Less