Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 642 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    44

less than impressed

By

January 18, 2017

I took my family to spend a weekend of fun and relaxation and i was left frustrated over poorly maintained facility and slow wait staff / the food wasn't anything to get excited over either . i don't think i will come back to this location again .

Read More
Read Less

Horrible, Beyond Horrible. NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!

By

January 18, 2017

Although the staff was very friendly when we checked in and out of the hotel, they stay was a totally different story. Our pull out couch which does not sleep two people, the frame was broken and we had to end up sleeping on the floor. They gave us plenty of blankets and pillows to sleep on, but when you pay over $200 do you really want to sleep on the floor? When I asked them to take something off my bill,so instead of taking off 20% the girl proceeded to charge my card 4 different amounts to which I did not find out until 2 days later when I got a notice of insufficient funds due to the amounts taken out by the hotel moron at the front desk. The water park was so crowded that it was anything but relaxing. The Chlorine in the pool was so potent that it irritated my skin and burned my eyes. The staff both in the hotel and the guards at the water park are so under trained that it was an embarrassment. At one point in the park when kids were not listening to the guards there were none to be found and kids were monitoring the slides because there were 4 sometimes 5 kids sliding down the slides at one time. Kids were climbing up the slides while others were sliding down and getting hurt. My son got his face splashed with water by kids who were waiting at the end of the slide and the guard just turned around and walked away. The staff in the restaurant was so slow it took 15 minutes just for our food to get to the table and in order to get any kind of refills it would have been faster for me to do them myself because the waitress hardly came to the table at all. Especially with the prices they were charging there. This was our first stay at this hotel and the park, and I will never go back EVER AGAIN!!!! I also do not recommend this stay either. It might be cheaper than the great wolf lodge, but it is not better. Spend the extra money and go there.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

January 17, 2017

Worst hotel waterpark experience ever! Dirty, disorganized, and rude!

Read More
Read Less

To bad the Guests are horrible

By

January 16, 2017

I would like to thank you for a clean room, the size fit my family, the cleaning lady was fantastic, and your life guards were great.

However, I cannot say the same for the other guests in the hotel. My batteries to the TV was missing. The people above us continued to race up and down the halls. The water park was so packed, elbow to elbow, with rude guests. One kid puked in the lazy river, kids under 18 in the hot springs, and towels everywhere in the park but none at the counter.

In addition my kids went to the main hotel pool and had to leave because some boy pooped in the pool. Also a large family came in by the door, dropped a glass bottle, and had glass all through the entrance E by the vending and ice machine. I called so no one would get hurt, because the other family really didnt give a care and went on their way.

Read More
Read Less

Fun for the family

By

January 12, 2017

club

Water park was larger than expected. Water could have been a little warmer. Family really enjoyed it!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

January 11, 2017

The staff went above and beyond to make sure your stay was everything it should be! When there was a problem they handled it and made sure we were taken care of. We had a great time and the kids really enjoyed the waterpark!

Read More
Read Less

Saturday night pub issues...

By

January 09, 2017

The stay was great, and everyone had fun. Aside from the pub incident.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear Tabsmo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am pleased to read that most aspects of your stay, particularly the food, rooms, and staff service were all to your liking. On the other hand, I am very sorry for any inconvenience you had due to the pub incident. Guest feedback is our best resource for improvement and we can assure you that the details of your experience will be shared with the entire team for service and quality improvement. We hope to welcome you back next time so we can show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Kids Enjoy

By

January 09, 2017

Beds are hard. Coffee makers in bathroom. Food is not that great and service in restaurant is slow. Dirty stained floors in room. Dirty and sandy in water and on floor in water park enjoyment area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice hotel

By

January 07, 2017

The super friendly staff made up for any inconvenience of construction that was taking place in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great space! Comfy beds!

By

January 06, 2017

Family of seven. We enjoyed every bit of our stay. From the cool bunk beds to the great shower to the waterpark. We'll be returning again:)

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice front desk staff

By

January 06, 2017

Overall stay was good. Kitchen staff was loud and obnoxious while waitress was good and polite. Waterpark needs better restroom care. Our room was nice and clean and well prepared for us. Beds were comfortable for kids and I.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment all the way around

By

January 05, 2017

The waterpark did not open until 4pm the day after we spent the night. If I had known that, I would've just purchased a day pass. The restrooms in the waterpark were terribly maintained. There were painters outside of our room painting until well after 9pm. Overall, I am completely disappointed.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Hi Ky1256, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us your feedback. It is regretful that your stay was not satisfactory because of how the water park is being maintained and the disturbance you may have experienced because of the painters outside the room. It was not our intention to make you feel dismayed with your visit. To show that I care about our services being given, I will use your comments and share it with the our hotel team for them to know the areas that they need to work on to improve guest satisfaction. I sent you an email to your gmail account to talk to you more about this. Again, I appreciate your thoughts and I hope you'll give us another chance to make your stay better than the last. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less