Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 553 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    36

Enjoyed our time

By

July 04, 2016

Water park was fun, location is convenient. Also right across the street from cabelas. Everyone had a good time

Read More
Read Less

A dreaded Trip

By

July 02, 2016

For the reason of our visit the staff was very friendly and very willing to help with anything needed. I would think they are always this way but they made our stay that much easier.

Read More
Read Less

poor for business

By

July 01, 2016

While this is probably an excellent resort hotel, the lack of fridge/microwave in the room made the stay uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable!

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

While traveling we had my sister in-law with her children, and needed a break. This location gave all of us a great rest ! And were able to relax and enjoy the area before continuing our travel back home.
Excellent location, and was perfect for us !
Very clean and comfortable!
Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Ideal spot for vacationing with children

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel and water-park being in the same location was very convenient. We were able to walk back and forth between our room and the park via an indoor walk-way, which was nice. I would definitely recommend this place for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to review your stay here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and waterpark. Be sure to check out our monthly specials when booking your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

The beds were comfortable, clean.

By

June 28, 2016

Room was smaller then we expected. Feel it was overpriced. Restaurant food both meals we ate there was not hot. Employees in gift shop not helpful and rude.
Check in front desk were very friendly and nice. Wish we had more towels in our room not enough for 2 adults and 3 children. Probably look for something less expensive when we go back to that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to review your stay here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us ensure that each of our guests has the best experience possible. We apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered and will be communicating with each of the necessary departments to resolve those issues. If you do consider staying with us again, please be sure to ask about our monthly specials so you can get the best deal possible. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Dundee

By

June 28, 2016

I enjoyed the stay in Dundee. The hotel is decorated nice and convenient if you are going to the water park. The rooms are small but comfortable. I did not try the restaurant. The hotel is located in a nice area with other shopping and restaurants close. I would recommend staying here. We have stayed twice with our grand kids and they always enjoy themselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. Be sure to check out our monthly specials before your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel awesome water park

By

June 27, 2016

Rooms are nice, Great food, and waterpark is great and reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback on your stay here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to ask about our monthly specials when booking your next reservation!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback on your stay here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to ask about our monthly specials when booking your next reservation!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback on your stay here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience in our hotel and waterpark. Be sure to check out our monthly specials when booking your next reservation!
Read More
Read Less

: Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 25, 2016

Great stay experience
Treadmill in workout center needs to be repalced

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. Our apologies for the inconvenience in the workout center. As of today, our maintenance team has repaired all of the equipment. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll be staying again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 22, 2016

Enjoyed the hotel stay, it was comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for taking some time out of your day to give us feedback on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that you will be back again to visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

June 21, 2016

Refrigerate door was broken, mattresses and pillows were very uncomfortable and the staff were not very sympathetic about the inconvenience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 09, 2016

Arrived on a sunday evening late. Was greated by Orion who was very friendly. Never heard a noise all night long which was nice. Quiet and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience and were able to enjoy some peace and quiet. Please come back and visit again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback on your stay here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. We are happy that you had such a pleasant experience and that you were able to enjoy some peace and quiet. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback on your stay here at Holiday Inn Splash Universe. We are happy that you had such a pleasant experience and that you were able to enjoy some peace and quiet. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less