Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 696 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    29

Transition to Hawaii

By

May 25, 2017

Very excellent Hotel.
With all the jets passing overhead, we were Very impressed with the lack of noise as a result....very quiet
Hallways and door closing's were quiet...beds good...showers hot and towels soft.
Internet was fast for our needs and may key outlets
We were surprised and impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Great Room

By

May 25, 2017

I felt the information on the exercise room as misleading. Also the television connection was not good on the machines.Fortunately, as a member of YMCA, I found one nearby and went there. But the rest of the stay was great. and the front desk staff was amenable to writing due to my deafness

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

May 24, 2017

club

No fridge no microwave had to keep going to front desk to use microwave wasnt offered breakfast for free like all my other stays tried to get clean towels and was only allowed 3 ac broke had to move rooms and then was threagtened to pay for both rooms. Some employess were nice others were rude.

Read More
Read Less

Good location - average stay

By

May 24, 2017

The king bed was quite firm, but comfortable. We arrived late due to an evening out in St. Paul and were tired or perhaps we would have requested another room. We were chilled and wanted to warm up the room but the heater didn't work. We did let staff know of this the next morning. We were glad we had a couple bottles of water along to make coffee and for brushing our teeth as the water droplets in the sink turned brown. For this reason we didn't shower as we wouldn't have felt clean. We had read reviews of other customers being upset with airplane noise. This was NOT a problem for us at all and we were on the top floor. It would have been nice to know if your stay includes the benefit of a discounted breakfast if you pre-pay. And to know what is on the menu. This wasn't advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

May 23, 2017

I always stay here when in the Twin Cities. It is one of the best values and locations that I have found in the area. Great outdoor patio area during warm weather which is just off the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

great happy hour

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Happy hour appetizers was delish and a bargain. Breakfast was also good and staff was very hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

May 22, 2017

If you want to check in and enjoy the evening this is the place to stay! Timely shuttle from airport, perfect rooms, large lounge and excellent dining in the hotel. No need to drive around finding a place for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 21, 2017

Good place to stay while traveling
Close to airport and freeway nice staff good quality

Read More
Read Less

Access to area

By

May 17, 2017

club

Best rest I got at a motel for a long time. Very easy to find, although I am familiar with the area

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!!

By

May 16, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 10, 2017

The close proximity to the Minneapolis airport is a plus. Just 10 mins from the airport. The hotel offers ftee shuttle bus service, not just from the airport but also to outlet mall or the shopping mall. The staff are friendly and breakfast has a good and reasonable spread.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good staff overall, good value for money

By

May 09, 2017

club

Beds and pillows were very comfortable, staff were very friendly, great drop of service to local areas. Drivers were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less