Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 642 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    28

Holiday Inn St Paul

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

It was very nice. Comfortable bed and great bar. Clean room but need bigger pillows

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel good location

By

March 24, 2017

Nice clean hotel with lots of amenities. Full bar and restaurant. Was clean and in a good location good staff

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great staff, clean room, comfortable bed will stay there again when in the area. Very helpful with luggage as I had my 5 yr old with and I was in an arm cast.

Read More
Read Less

good location, poor elevator

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

location is convenient to highway, room is clean, but the elevator is very slow, needs to upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating. The bar staff, too. This was a vacation for me but way too short. I absolutely love Minnesota and Prince.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and wonderful food

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The very accommodating front desk clerk made our stay enjoyable. He recommended eating breakfast at the onsite restaurant and was right on. The best veggie omelet I ever had. The bar was relaxing and it was great to enjoy a beverage before heading up to our room. We would definitely recommend staying here because it was affordable and provided many amenities such as transport to the Mall of America, close proximity to other shopping malls, excellent food, and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The entire staff, from shuttle, check in, restaurant and bar is friendly and helpful. Very nice facilities

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is old and dated...the staff was rude and unhelpful and I will not be staying at this hotel ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The service was great, good food and friendly environment. Front desk staff wasn't the greatest. The business center needs some improvements, there is only one computer and during my stay the printer was not working. Overall, I give this hotel 4.5

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

We stayed at this hotel after having a bad experience at a nearby hotel. I wish we would have stayed here first. It met our expectations. The food and service was great and my son enjoyed the pool. The hotel was clean. I also liked that they provided transportation

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 19, 2017

nice hotel. I will stay here again.
I was able to get a early check in.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay before next morning's flight

By

March 18, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel because we had an early flight the next morning. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was very quiet. We got a great night's sleep before our departure the next morning.

Read More
Read Less