Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 610 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    26

前台比较和蔼

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

前台比较nice 给了很多选择 也很耐心的回答我的问题。
感谢下周还会继续入住 一万分的也很给力!能给有早饭的package就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

Room cool, and tired looking restaurant/bar

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

My a/c in the room barely generated any heat, and was turned off completely on my arrival. It was -7 F outside, and the room was freezing cold. The bed was very firm, and not terribly comfortable. The bar/restaurant is very tired looking - straight out of the 90's...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback, I will share your comments with the maintenance and housekeeping crews to address this issue for future guests. We appreciate your membership in the IHG Rewards program. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

First Business trip to the Twin Cities

By

February 09, 2017

The restaurant in this hotel was great. After a couple long days of sales calls an travel it was very nice not having to get back in the car to find a good meal. The staff was awesome and the food and drinks were great. I will be coming back to this location again when back in town. Clean hotel attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to see you enjoyed the conveniences of the hotel, we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

super staff

By

February 09, 2017

club

The staff has always been friendly when we check in and out. They are always available to answer questions. We always enjoy our stay @ Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
WOW! Thank you very much for the kind words, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 08, 2017

club

4 out of 5 * very enjoyable. I worked night shift and did not sleep well as my room was neat the elevator and ice machine. However everything else was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments, I am glad to see you enjoyed your visit with us. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel for Business Stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for business and had a very positive experience. The staff was friendly and attentive. I could tell from their approach to my stay that my business was valued. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

I would stay here again with confidence.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your comments and we appreciate your loyalty with your IHG Rewards membership. We certainly hope to see you again when you return to the area. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

All good service good tranaportTion ok. Some delay @ pick up airport but all good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and thank you for your membership in the IHG Rewards Club, we appreciate your loyalty. I apologize for any issue you had with the transportation service. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Many rooms available

By

January 30, 2017

I was a walk in and needed a hotel that could make sure my wife was able to get to the airport on time. No questions asked....I would stay there again if the I was in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I am happy that our convenient location to the airport worked well for you and your wife. We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient for travelers - great bar/restaurant and free shuttle service to and from airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I am pleased to see that you enjoyed the many amenities we have to offer our guests. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

I can't get the room comfortable enough

By

January 28, 2017

I can't get the room comfortable enough. Old system of heating and cooling and you can't control the temperature that you want to sleep appropriately. Breakfast buffet in the morning is not kept up. The front desk clerk in the evening late evening is not very personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we appreciate hearing from you so we can address the issues you encountered during your stay with us. I will share your comments with the associates so they are aware of the issues. Sincerely Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bartender

By

January 27, 2017

Denise is fabulous! Excellent service. The rooms were as expected. Wish that there was a refrigerator in the room. My bathroom need attention. A mirror was missing and the faucet would not stay in the "on" position.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I appreciate you taking the time to share your comments, I will be sure to speak to Denise and share your feedback. I will make sure the maintenance team looks at the issues in the guest room. We look forward to your net visit. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Great stay to catch an early flight

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone at the hotel was great and genuinely cared about the quality of my stay. Service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less