Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 553 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    25

Wonderful Experience

By

September 27, 2016

The location and quality service provided were just what we needed. Having an early flight made returning the car timely the day of our flight difficult. But, since a shuttle was available we unloaded our luggage at the hotel, turned the car in the night before our departure, caught the shuttle back to the hotel and didn't have to worry about the car. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle van drivers were just terrific. It really helped us to rest better not having to worry about the logistics - all we had to do was get up and take the shuttle back to the airport as scheduled with the front desk to catch our flight after a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 22, 2016

club

The staff is wonderful. All that I met were fully capable and willing to go a step beyond to make sure the stay was positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, our team takes pride in making sure our guests have an excellent experience. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

September 21, 2016

club

Convenient location with easy access to MOA, St Paul, MSP, and other shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I am happy to see that our location suited your travel and entertainment needs. There are several options to keep you busy when visiting! Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy check in

By

September 21, 2016

club

Friendly and fast check in. Room was very clean and comfortable. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, our team works hard to ensure that our guest experience is a positive one. See you next time, and stay a little longer! Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Busniess

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

It was an Ok stay, nothing to brag about. Food and service in restaurant is great if you are wearing a suit and tie.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Zero sound proofing. If you do not want any sleep, this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Good, Clean Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

club

This was the second time I stayed at Eagan. The staff were all very helpful and friendly and the room clean and comfortable. One of the phone lines did not work, however, and it was the second time I stayed there that they failed to provide my wake up call to me and the room alarm did not work, so make sure you bring your cell phone alarm or something if you have a business engagement or somewhere to be. Otherwise, good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2016

Everyone supplied a Category of One service experience on my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I am glad to see that our associates made your experience an excellent one. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Park and Go

By

September 13, 2016

club

We had a 6:00 a.m. flight so we did the Pre-Pay Park and Go room. We got a 3:00 a.m. wake up call and caught the first shuttle (4:00 a.m.) to the airport. It was great to be able to leave our car at the Holiday Inn and not have to worry about parking at the airport. After our return flight, we just gave the Holiday Inn a call and they sent a shuttle right away to pick us up from the airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
I am happy to see that our Park and Stay package was a great success for you. I doesn't get much easier! Please come see us again soon. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

staff of resteraunt

By

September 12, 2016

club

the staff in the dining and area still remember me by name and my last stay was in may of 2016 very impressed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I am happy to see that our staff "WOW'D" you during your visit! Our goal is to provide an excellent experience for all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

Really nice staff
Great value for the money
Would definitely stay here again with no concerns

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback, our team really appreciates to hear from our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less

Not bad. Terrible parking, expensive so-so breakfast

By

September 09, 2016

I haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn for decades even though I travel on business frequently. This was a personal one-night trip.

Shame on me for not noticing that breakfast wasn't included - it used to be free in all Holiday Inns and I made an assumption. Breakfast was $11. It was called a breakfast "buffet," and the night shift manager promoted it as outstanding, so we went down in the morning and bought a breakfast ticket. We were there around 7:30, not early or late. First thing we noticed was that we couldn't see the breakfast before buying it. It was through the restaurant way in the back and around a corner. We paid up and were presented with a small selection of so-so hot food - flavorless scrambled eggs, decent sausage links, a pot of decent oatmeal, and I think there were some dry cereals. The coffee was mediocre and tepid, but they did have a nice selection of tea bags for my wife. We have had much larger free breakfast buffets at economy hotels that tasted as good or better than this.

Parking was atrocious. I have no idea whether this was typical or not, but there literally was no parking space for us when we arrived around 11:00pm. The night shift manager, who was very nice and helpful, led me to park at a curb in a turn-around, fire lane area. There were many other cars that were parked in odd places because, as I said, there were literally no spaces - and this is a massive hotel with a massive parking lot.

The room was comfortable and convenient enough. No complaints there or with the staff. the parking and breakfast are the only complaints in our very short, one-night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we truly appreciate hearing from our guests. As a full-service Holiday Inn, we do not provide a complimentary breakfast. Our sister brand, Holiday Inn Express, does offer the complimentary breakfast. Looking back at the dates you were here, there was a large group in house resulting in the parking situation. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Greg Pike
Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay with us. I am happy to see that overall your experience was a positive one. I will share your feedback regarding the breakfast selections with our F&B department. Sincerely, Greg Pike
Read More
Read Less