Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 733 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    31

Holiday inn

By

July 26, 2017

Great stay overall! I even left my bag on accident in the bar and it was returned to me. Shows the safety of this hotel and the staffs attention to detail! Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and reasonable service.

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Acceptable accommodations. Would stay at this facility again for future visits to Minneapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable and Friendly

By

July 23, 2017

club

Always a good choice near MSP and just off the busy traffic path. My go to in this area.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel for us!

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Since our stay at MN Airport SE-Eagan, we no longer need to sample other hotels/motels-we will stay at MN Airport SE-Eagan from now on. Has all the amenities we look for in a hotel while away from home, i.e., the beautiful campus(a hotel inside a forest of mature trees), the attractiveness of the exterior total-brick veneer, ease of parking, ease of check-in, wonderful dining room and bar area, business center available, the cleanliness of the entire facility throughout the inside, and the appearance all the staff get along with each other and cannot do enough to make the client comfortable and happy. Special thanks to Judy(Gen Mgr), who rolls up her sleeves and witnessed "out there" helping all levels of staff while being cordial to clients(incl us), Phil(Front Desk) and Alma(Dining Hostess). 5-star to each!

Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

July 18, 2017

Shuttle was convient from airport to mall of America

Read More
Read Less

Reservation request ignored

By

July 16, 2017

I requested a king non-smoking room over 30 days in advance. Upon arrival, I was told a large party arrived and that all king rooms were gone. I asked if all of the large party members had reserved a king room

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Quality Beware the Elevator Room

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

All was fine with my stay except being put in an elevator room on the second floor directly behind the elevator shaft. Very loud! There were no king rooms available on the 'club floor' or anywhere else as requested so I ended up with a double on the second floor. All else was fine and the hotel and furnishings are in good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place, wonderful food, clean.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Me and my family loved this hotel. It has all of the convenience that we like in a hotel. With the exception of one crabby front desk guy (Robb) everyone was great. Martin in the bar/restaurant was awesome!! Also our night flight got us back at the hotel about 10-15 minutes before the restaurant closed. The lady bartender and cook were wonderful to us and accommodated us so we could get dinner, and a couple of drinks. It was all great!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Convenient Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet location except for the jets directly overhead. No club room or any restaurants within walking distance so be prepared to only eat at hotel. Beware the rooms directly behind the elevator...quite loud. I stayed twice in the week and got the dreaded elevator room 223 on the second stay directly behind the elevator and it's noisy. No fridge or microwave. Nice that the hotel also has a shuttle to the Mall of America which came in handy.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything was really nice. I could only say I wish breakfast started at 6 on the weekends too and the bartender was a little more on his game. Otherwise it was great and I'll stay when I'm in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar

By

July 11, 2017

Very attentive bar tender. Good drinks. Great food.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great value for the price you pay. The staff are very friendly, and they will take care of everything you could possibly need. The breakfast and dinner are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less