Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 710 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

We've stayed at the Eagan location several times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are quiet and the staff is exceptionally helpful. The price is right, too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

I am a repeat customer. Location is convenient, staff very friendly and beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at an affordable price

By

June 17, 2017

club

Onsite restaurant and bar that is very convenient for a business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Eagan

By

June 16, 2017

club

El hotel está muy bien ubicado , cerca del aeropuerto y solo la limpieza del hotel deja mucho que desear. Las alfombras del piso en el que me hospedé olían muy desagradable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

My stay was very nice. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The shuttle service was very convenient for local travel. The complimentary breakfast was good. I would look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 15, 2017

club

If you are looking to go to the Mall of America. This hotel is perfect distances from the airport and the Mall. The food in the hotel is great and reasonable and their happy hour specials are the bomb!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

June 14, 2017

Our stay here was overall pretty good. The staff were so nice, the rooms were clean, loved all the pillows. Wish it would have had a mini frig and microwave. The beds were hard. The rooms were very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.. except

By

June 14, 2017

club

The main oven was broken and things like nachos that needed to be cooked in the oven couldnt. Fix that darn oven cause they were going to be my late night snack. Everything else was great! The bed was prob the most comfortable bed I have sllept on and I have been in a lot of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Rating

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice property and very comfortable, unfortunately the only problem man called it was the staff didn't know when I called him to make reservations at their policies. I was told, and my main concern was how much it would cost to park my vehicle while I was flying out. Was told there was no charge. When I checked then I was informed that had to pay the park there

Read More
Read Less

Quick layover in MSP

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

My family stranded me in MSP so I quickly booked this hotel room to sleep so I could catch a 6 am flight. The shuttle is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Park-like Setting

By

June 05, 2017

This was a wonderful hotel and a great stay. Only downside of my stay was that I got in after midnight and had to leave early in the morning the next day. For a short stay, everything was very nice. The staff was friendly, breakfast in the restaurant was great, and the hotel setting is like being in a park. It was my first time using this hotel and I've now found my go-to spot when working in the Minneapolis area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 02, 2017

Right by the airport and close to MOA. The free shuttle to MOA was a nice feature

Read More
Read Less