Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 789 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    32

alarm clock

By

October 20, 2017

club

alarm clock did not work in my room. the radio worked and the alarm would set, but it made no noise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. It is very clean, the staff is friendly, efficient, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great place. Excellent location, great rate, nice pool. The only downside was no in room refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 17, 2017

club

Good service, food, drink, and friendly staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean and friendly

By

October 16, 2017

club

Super friendly staff who treat you like a valued customer - front desk, bar/ restaurant, housekeeping, shuttle drivers are all on their "A" game.

Read More
Read Less

great clean stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

very clean room, quiet and very affordable with our IHG rewards program. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

MN Road Warrior

By

October 12, 2017

Comfortable clean rooms. The staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

班车服务非常好

By

October 11, 2017

club

班车特别好,5英里内都可以去,而且还可以来接我回酒店或者再去其他地方,特别方便,一般不忙的时间段10分钟就可以赶来,而且会在约定地点一直等我,司机的敬业精神让我特别感动

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 10, 2017

club

Nice rooms. Great location. Easy to get to our destinations from this location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Reveiw from a Spire Member

By

October 09, 2017

I'm very disappointed in the Holiday Inn. I am a Spire member so I stay in Holiday Inn's over a 100 nights per year. I called numerous times to see if an upgrade was possible and it wasn't. So my room had no microwave or frig. Also, no free breakfast with this Holiday Inn either. The last thing, I was going to spend a week there, but they weren't going to get their printer fixed. You had to go behind the front desk to print anything, so that wasn't fun. All in all, go to a different Holiday Inn!!!
No Upgrades
No working office area
No complementary breakfast for members
No Microwave or Frig in room.
Pass on this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

October 09, 2017

The room was good. Service upon check out was horrible.
I would like to be contacted.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service.

By

October 08, 2017

Everything was fine at the hotel. However, I received a credit for a free drink in lieu of extra points. I didn’t use the coupon and told the front desk clerk the next morning. I asked I could exchange for the points. I didn’t receive the bonus points. Also, I received an email prior to this stay stating I could receive 3,000 points for my next stay. I registered but don’t think I received the extra points. A minor issue, and I’m wondering if it was an oversight.

Read More
Read Less