Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 769 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great service

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk agent as very nice when I checked in and when I checked out. She seemed to remember who I was.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Great staff. Great stay.

By

September 14, 2017

Not much to add. Thoroughly enjoyable stay at a well located hotel with great rooms

Read More
Read Less

Price for one night

By

September 12, 2017

club

Not sure if the price justifies the room. Even though the accommodations were excellent, I did only stay the night and was unable to use any of the extras due to the time I checked out. This is to include the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

September 12, 2017

club

Nice location and clean room. We were traveling and needed an overnight stop. The Eagan location worked very well into our plans.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, better than average

By

September 11, 2017

Stopped at extended stay america down the road (what a dump) but the found this gem online for the same price. Book online, I saved $30/night... We plan on returning to this hotel on our future stops there. Definitely recommend. Pool, hot tub and fitness center. BREAKFAST NOT INCLUDED W ROOM THO :-(

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and clean hotel

By

September 07, 2017

club

This was my second stay at this hotel. It is in a nice, quiet location. The airline noise was subdued. The hotel is well managed as proven by its cleanliness and pleasant staff.
There is a gas station across the street and there is easy access to the interstate. Nearby is a nice walking/biking trail along the river ( saw eagles and hawks).

The amenity I missed most about my stay was the lack of a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

After a long day at the fair, we were looking for somewhere to spend 1 night. This hotel met that need. The room was small for 2 queen beds, there was no room to walk on one side of one of the beds. The room was clean and the beds/pillows were comfortable. We would stay again but this time get a room with a king bed to make it a little bit more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Waste of points

By

September 04, 2017

I used my rewards points to book a room to get away with my son for a night. When I arrived at the hotel the lady at the desk ignored us for about 5 minutes before acknowledging we were there. She was kind of rude and didnt seem to know what she was doing at all! Later that night I call down for some extra pillows and the guy on the phone seemed irritated that I would even ask. Also when requesting a late check out I was told no I could not have one. I understand this is not always avalible but his attitude was very unnessesary!

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness.10

By

September 04, 2017

Your staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and go out of their way to help customers! They always solve issues with a smile...from front desk to van drivers to Marios staff to Uji!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 02, 2017

It was a nice large room with great beds. Hot shower good tv

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

August 31, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. Having a full restaurant is very convenient. Amenities looked nice but I didn't have time to use them.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice rooms!

By

August 31, 2017

club

Loved my stay here. Staff was great to work with. The restaurant was awesome to hang out at with great food.

Read More
Read Less