Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 505 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great value

By

January 17, 2017

club

We had a fantastic time, great room that slep 5.had a great sleep even extra pillows where in the wardrobe. Internet was fast and all 5 devices were on at the same time.the room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Would stay here again as it was great value.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

January 13, 2017

Always a great breakfast and the staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank for sharing your review and am pleased that you enjoy our breakfast offering, and find our staff to be excellent. Your comments will be shared with everyone, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Total Experience

By

January 13, 2017

club

Excellent, helpful staff. Great leisure facilities, very comfortable, modern room, with simple to use WiFi access.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank for sharing your positive review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We all hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel with caring staff

By

January 13, 2017

I was not very well while I was at the hotel I had flu and the staff were very accomadating and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review, and I am pleased that our staff looked after you during your stay, and I hope you are now feeling better and recovered from the flu. Hopefully we can welcome you back again sometime soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay and good value

By

January 10, 2017

club

Overall a comfortable stay with good value for money. Internet was a minor difficulty as secure service was not working

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for sharing your review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our WiFi provision has had a lot of investment over the years, but we expect further enhancements to happen at some point during 2017. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nicely refurbished rooms was an added bonus to this stay. we have stayed at this hotel on a number of occaisions to visit family in the area and it is our hotel of choice in the area.

service is very good, rooms are clean and tidy and we had no complaints. One day I will get around to using the leisure facilities !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Many thanks for sharing our review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and that the Holiday Inn East Kilbride is your hotel of choice when visiting the area. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a great night sleep!

By

January 08, 2017

club

The room was a good size, and the room service was quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for sharing your positive review and I'm pleased that you had a great sleep and enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Ambience and Facilities

By

January 03, 2017

club

Located very conveniently, it offers great facilities such as Swimming Pool, well equipped gym, quality food and good WiFi. Would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your positive review, and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Good room and comfortable bed. Great breakfast and bar and staff were very helpful too. Good location for gettin on to motorways etc. rooms were clean and comfy. Rooms could have done with a fridge though!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for sharing your positive review and I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for sharing your favourable review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great staff, lovely spacious rooms excellent breakfast . Will defiantly return 10/10

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thanks for sharing your great review; we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great family stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

A convenient location for East Kilbride and beyond. Good pool and breakfast excellent. Parking good .
A comfortable and spacious hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to share your review, and I am pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Again another excellent stay. Staff exceptionally helpful. My daughter is a severe coeliac, the breakfast chef insisted cooking separate food to ensure no gluten. This meant a great deal to us -thank you. Rooms spotless, leisure facilities so relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for sharing such a positive review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less