Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 509 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Fabulous nights stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

We stayed with our 4 children this time. The rooms were huge, clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was excellent. Breakfast is delicious. The most important thing though was that the staff were lovely- they remembered mypartner and I from a previous stay and engaged the children. In all, a fantastic nights stay I only wish it had been longer. We will definitely be booking a weekend break to relax at the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Bathroom

By

January 19, 2017

club

The bathroom was very nicely fitted out. The Bar area had a TV showing sport which created a friendly environment

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight stop

By

January 18, 2017

club

enjoyable overnight stay- staff very helpful and upgraded to a room with a bath which was what we requested. No complaints at all - will return.

Read More
Read Less

January Stay

By

January 18, 2017

Staff are always cheerful and friendly, rooms comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 17, 2017

club

We had a fantastic time, great room that slep 5.had a great sleep even extra pillows where in the wardrobe. Internet was fast and all 5 devices were on at the same time.the room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Would stay here again as it was great value.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

January 13, 2017

Always a great breakfast and the staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank for sharing your review and am pleased that you enjoy our breakfast offering, and find our staff to be excellent. Your comments will be shared with everyone, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Total Experience

By

January 13, 2017

club

Excellent, helpful staff. Great leisure facilities, very comfortable, modern room, with simple to use WiFi access.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thanks for sharing your positive review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we see you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank for sharing your positive review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We all hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel with caring staff

By

January 13, 2017

I was not very well while I was at the hotel I had flu and the staff were very accomadating and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review and I'm pleased our staff were helpful when you were unwell. Hopefully you've made a speedy recovery and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review, and I am pleased that our staff looked after you during your stay, and I hope you are now feeling better and recovered from the flu. Hopefully we can welcome you back again sometime soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay and good value

By

January 10, 2017

club

Overall a comfortable stay with good value for money. Internet was a minor difficulty as secure service was not working

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for sharing your review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our WiFi provision has had a lot of investment over the years, but we expect further enhancements to happen at some point during 2017. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nicely refurbished rooms was an added bonus to this stay. we have stayed at this hotel on a number of occaisions to visit family in the area and it is our hotel of choice in the area.

service is very good, rooms are clean and tidy and we had no complaints. One day I will get around to using the leisure facilities !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Many thanks for sharing our review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and that the Holiday Inn East Kilbride is your hotel of choice when visiting the area. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a great night sleep!

By

January 08, 2017

club

The room was a good size, and the room service was quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for sharing your positive review and I'm pleased that you had a great sleep and enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Ambience and Facilities

By

January 03, 2017

club

Located very conveniently, it offers great facilities such as Swimming Pool, well equipped gym, quality food and good WiFi. Would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your positive review, and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Bruce Robbie General Manager
Read More
Read Less