Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 633 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Fantastic hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Great staff, amenities, food and room .
This is the only hotel I'll stay at in East Kilbride.
Stay and you'll not be disappointed. I've stayed at most of the hotels around there over the last 4 years and found the holiday inn to be a completely different class.
Colin daly

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

June 22, 2017

club

All I will say is I enjoyed my stay at East Kilbride it was lovely enjoyed everything about it my stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 22, 2017

Excellent staff made the overnight stop very relaxing and restful

Read More
Read Less

great spa facilities

By

June 21, 2017

Friendly staff and good facilities, especially the spa and gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

A very good hotel. Enjoyable stay with the local Village a must for dining

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 17, 2017

Hotel needs a revamp , second lift not working, plus many things worn out need renewing. carpark needs a rethink, especially as its used by non residents.
food ok but a bit pricey.

also room price was original good, but at the time of booking had jumped up even though there was plenty of availability. so in summary this was not value for money paid.

Read More
Read Less

房间很大,景观很好

By

June 15, 2017

酒店不在市中心,但是位置也很好,有自己的停车位,非常方便。酒店给予会员的待遇很好,S会员直接升级到套房。房间又大又明亮。酒店整体气氛都很好,住起来很开心。

Read More
Read Less

overnighter

By

June 15, 2017

Ideal location for an overnight stay. Good breakfast served well.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Freindly staff, clean rooms good breakfast and good gym. Ideal hotel for bussiness stays or indeed with family

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel for food in IHG group

By

June 14, 2017

Fourth visit to this hotel and while the pool and gym facilities are great and the rooms are generally good the restaurant is a disaster area to be avoided. Most staff are well trained and very helpful.

Food is sub-standard for what you expect in a Holiday Inn and the Hungry Horse a few minutes up the road and Morrisons supermarket are much better quality and value.

This is awful to have to say for what could be a great hotel but the waiting staff are badly trained and battling against poor quality food but avoid the restaurant and your stay will be fine.

We aren't usually moaners and regularly stay in IHG hotels and other groups but this one is the pits for food. We only use bacause of the convenience to Hampden.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, good breakfast, nice pool

By

June 14, 2017

club

Lovely big room, all-you-can-eat cooked breakfast, and nice swimming pool.
Staff all very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

June 13, 2017

Stopped on a bank holiday evening in this hotel so drove up late on, so didn't get to try the food in the evening, however the breakfast was great, and they served Stornoway Black Pudding, you have to try it if you have never had it :).
Rooms are really comfortable and the hotel has a gym that you can use, definitely thinking of making this my hotel of choice when working in Scotland.
Only down side for me is the distance to my place of work when i am in Scotland but you cant have everything.

Read More
Read Less