Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 403 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

January 13, 2017

club

Arrived at 1:30 am and left at 8:30 am so my stay was very short. Staff were friendly and helpful.

I did not use any amenities so cannot rate them

It is convenient to my business client so I will certainly use it again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your accommodations during your brief stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 08, 2017

club

I had just driven 7 hours through some rainy weather. It was great to find a hotel with a restaurant .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you! We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay after a length drive. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, great service, comfortable room and excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service.

By

December 26, 2016

club

efficient courtesy check in; large, clean, up-dated room, very comfortable bed. Good restaurant, reasonably priced. What's not to like.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 22, 2016

club

Great Hotel clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff and great dinning

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 25, 2016

club

the hotel was clean, quiet when needed. the staff took care of problems that came up. Breakfast was good until the 2nd day and it seemt like no one knew what they were doing.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed your accommodations. We do apologize that there was some confusion during breakfast. We will address your comments with the staff. Thanks again, and we hope you choose to stay at the Holiday Inn East Windsor again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Central location and clean comfortable room. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

November 16, 2016

I frequently stay at this location and the front desk personnel are always extremely courteous and helpful. The room is dark, quiet, comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear that you continuously choose to stay with us and always have an exceptional time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn Experience

By

November 12, 2016

club

As the primary person for utilizing your facility for my business meetings for the past two decades, your outstanding hotel and staff continue to represent Holiday Inn's excellent reputation.

Please feel free to pass my comments on to your Corporate Group with my compliments, on behalf of my agency, the New Jersey Automobile Insurance Risk Exchange.

As an aside, your outstanding facility and service have been the reason why my wife and I alway choose Holiday Inns for our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you! We are very happy to hear that you continuously choose the National Conference Center and the Holiday Inn and always have an exceptional stay. We greatly appreciate your review, and we appreciate your continued business.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

November 11, 2016

We enjoyed our one-night stay. We received a complimentary breakfast because of our problem with the first room that was assigned to us. The window was broken, which allowed cool air to get in. We were cold as a result. The front desk was very accommodating and switched our room to one across the hall. The second room was fine. We requested a non-smoking room and were pleasantly surprised that the entire floor we were on is non-smoking.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn East Windsor! We apologize that the room in your first room was broken. We assure you that it has been taken care of, and we are pleased to hear that our staff promptly transferred you to another room. Thank you again for your wonderful review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not too special

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

Everybody we encountered was very nice. The hotel itself needs some work. The woman working at the bar/restaurant was very nice though. Long, long walk from check in desk to room. If you have walking issues, this would be a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we hope you consider staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with a good service

By

November 02, 2016

club

Good staff and comfortable stay with clean and nice beds. breakfast is good with good Menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less