Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 506 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    38

Nice

By

July 18, 2017

club

Close to Six Flags, a truly great value. Bed and pillows were amazing. Nice room. Wish breakfast had been included but I did know before hand. Only con I could think of was a wedding was going on as we were checking in and the lobby was crammed with guests as the doors to the ceremony are a few feet from check in.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Saturday morning buffet was terrible the eating area not even the restaurant ran out of bread by 9:30. 40$ for 2 people price versus quality poor

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

We stayed a few nights to go to Six Flags Great Adventure and the beach. It rained the day we wanted to go to the beach so we just drove around and found stuff to do. The hotel was great and really comfortable. Overall stay was extremely nice and I would recommend this hotel. Silve at the front desk was super nice when we checked in and welcomed us to the hotel and area!

Read More
Read Less

Family vacay

By

July 17, 2017

club

We took a trip to nj to six flags and decided to stay here besides a couple of bumps it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

July 16, 2017

Hotel overbooked. Our reserved room was not available to us. We were given inadequate room so some in our party had to sleep on the dirty floor with dead bugs. Terrible experience. Will never stay here again. Do not recommend this location. Highly disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful. The restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

July 14, 2017

club

My family and a friend's family stayed here after a day of fun at Six Flags Great Adventure. The rooms were nice and clean. We had a very relaxed staying. Definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Near 6 flags Great Adventure

By

July 13, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was not quite up to the standards as others I have stayed at. The front desk associates were friendly, I just got the impression the staff was overwhelmed with the wedding reception that was taking place, understaffed and trying to make the most of a bad situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 12, 2017

club

While the bed seemed clean and was actually comfortable, the rest of the room was so shabby I wouldn't even put my luggage on the couch much less sit on it. The bathroom appeared clean but smelled moldy. The wedding we attended there on the other hand went really well. The food was excellent, the venue beautiful and all in all, was really really nice. Two ends of the spectrum. Although I'd recommend the wedding/event capability of the hotel, I'd never recommend staying there if all the rooms were like the one we stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Not the most appealing Holiday Inn

By

July 11, 2017

This was my 4th time using Holiday Inn within a year. I was slightly disappointed with this location. I couldn't get room service since the phone didn't work. None of the rooms had a balcony (which is not the end of the world). The food was blehhh. I was better off going to a McDonald's Dining experience felt dull. Overall atmosphere was dull. I usually LOVE staying in Holiday Inn hotels, but this was not my favorite. Staff allowed a late check-out, but other than that it was an average experience. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. I guess Holiday Inn is only fantastic in big, competing cities.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been MUCH better

By

July 11, 2017

I was here for a wedding and what I noticed is that if you weren't the couple than the staff was less than friendly and accommodating to you. I had a bartender yell at myself and a group of friends as we talked near the bar. I also asked for directions and a guy just pointed in the general directions leading me to wandering around still looking. The front desk did not care that I had linen soiled with blood and other substances in my room for "use". They were very blase about it and told me if I wanted I could come to the front desk and get another blanket. At the very least it should have been brought up to my room!! I mentioned it at check out and the girl literally shrugged and handed me my receipt and began a conversation with another person.

Read More
Read Less

East Windsor stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was in very good condition the staff was friendly and courteous. The room was in very good condition. The staff did there job very well and had us checked in very fast even with a wedding going on at the time. I would stay at this hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less