Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 564 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    44

Room

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room was great and the bed was comfortable but the room was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay.

By

October 18, 2017

I had an excellent stay at this hotel. While I did not use many of the hotel amenities, I did have a nice breakfast and the front desk staff was amazingly friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

October 16, 2017

Short stay but room was quiet and comfortable. All and all a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

New "Go-To" Spot

By

October 16, 2017

The staff was really helpful. The room was clean each day. We requested a mini fridge and we got it in our room within the hour. They always made sure we had everything we needed. The weddings that are held there do not interrupt your relaxing stay. The area is great - there are a bunch of restaurants, shopping, and stores. This will be my girlfriend and I new spot. We have gone back there twice since staying.

Read More
Read Less

Good room.

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Would be higher rating, but ceilings were seemed to be about 7 ft tall in bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Finally away!

By

October 09, 2017

Haven't been away in a while, but a family wedding at a nearby venue offered the opportunity for a night away. I was not disappointed! From check-in staff to checkout our stay was comfortable and relaxing .the perfect get away..

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

October 06, 2017

club

Had a nice, relaxing experience here. Nice extras (microwave, refr.), bed was very comfortable. Hotel located in a quiet area away from a lot of traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

October 05, 2017

Being very close to Six Flags, it's a quiet place to relax, after the noise and excitement of Six Flags.The rooms are large and comfortable, very clean.The staff is very friendly and accommodating .

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 03, 2017

club

Your services are fantastic and the whole staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, poor customer service.

By

September 27, 2017

club

We decided to book our room for a second night so we could sleep in without having to worry about check out. After we booked the second night, the woman at the front desk was extremely rude and told us we had to come to the front desk in the morning anyway. Unacceptable! It was an easy request for a night we already paid for and there was NO reason to be rude!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

September 26, 2017

Great venue for the wedding we attended. Nice rooms, good food, friendly staff and decent room.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to stay with the family.

By

September 25, 2017

It is really a great place to stay . Staff is very very helpful. Rooms are so neat and clean .food was so delicious. Just five stars .

Read More
Read Less