Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 619 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Bon hotel

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Un peu cher mais il y a tous les services attendus dans ce genre d'établissement

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Bad exterior, bad breakfast, bad bathroom, that's all I can say, it was bearable for one night not not for more and definitely overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

A clean and comfortable hotel that offers God facilities, but be aware that at the weekends they offer peppy pig packages so we found a large number of young children were staying, this made for an unusually lively and noisy breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here. Go to a premier in

By

June 20, 2017

This was a terrible hotel. We booked it as part of a package deal with peppa pig world tickets and regretted it
The beds were so uncomfortable we didn't get proper nights sleep and so ruined and put a dampener on the day in the park for us. We booked it so we wouldn't have to get up early face a long drive and be tired at the park only to pay a ridiculous amount of money to be just that tired at the parks from a bad night sleep.
Really am very disappointed and spoke to staff were

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

June 18, 2017

Matelas et oreillers confortables.
Prix trop chers pendant ce séjour car d'habitude c'est moitié prix.

Read More
Read Less

Chambres et confort des matelas moyens. Activités de détente intéressantes

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Beaucoup de chambres ne possèdent que deux lits simples et pas de lit double. Les matelas pourraient être plus confortables. Y ayant séjourné régulièrement, je trouve que la carte (pour les repas) manque de variété et je n'ai pas vu beaucoup de changement depuis longtemps. Sinon le personnel y est en général agréable et les activités sportives et de détente intéressantes (piscine, sauna, hammam, salle de sport...).

Read More
Read Less

What a waste of time

By

June 14, 2017

club

Probably the worst stay I have ever had in any hotel. They just dropped the ball at every opportunity. I really feel like I wasted my money here. Staff generally weren't bothered, bar a few gems. Ordered chicken one evening, came to us as charcoal, you could not even take a bite of it it was that hard. Probably was one that was sitting under the heat lamp for ages, or well over microwaved. On another lunch, they forgot to make my girlfriends lunch, only made mine. She had to settle for eating the side chips we ordered. Pipes all rattled in our room when taps and toilets were used, bathroom is extremely dated. Kept getting bothered in my room after being asked to be left alone. Was given the wrong times for breakfast and so missed it on one day. Room keys kept stopping to work. Asked for late check out, which was denied as the hotel was fully booked. Stayed working in the lobby the whole day until evening, barely a soul in this supposed completely booked out hotel. Was told I should become a gold member and I may stand a better chance getting conveniences! The list just goes on and on... Generally, people here just didn't really care that you were a paying guest. What a waste.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms and pool

By

June 14, 2017

We travelled for one night stay with 3 children.We however expected joined room but at the end got two rooms to share that meant our little family was seperated.That was dissapointing.Overall service aas great,stuff friendly .Food could of be a bit better but im not fussy.

Read More
Read Less

Purpose of Visit

By

June 13, 2017

The first impressions of the hotel when walking into Reception were very good-better than any other Holiday Inn we have stayed in. It had a quality feel.

Unfortunately we could not use any of the Facilities as we were in the area to visit old friends and ate elsewhere with them. Then we had to rush off in the morning to a family event in Fareham (Hampshire) which started at 2.00pm!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 10, 2017

Warm welcome by staff and friendly approach. Clean rooms in a good location near to motorway and major roads. Nice facilities overall

Read More
Read Less

Great service very comfortable for a family of four

By

June 09, 2017

Me, my partner and 2 small children stay overnight at this hotel was very comfortable and cosy the children loved it, all round was very clean and tidy, the breakfast was great and the staff was lovely and friendly will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Room clean and comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

club

The restaurant was uninviting and the food poor and overpriced.

Read More
Read Less