Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 547 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holly

By

September 27, 2016

It was an excellent place to stay. Everything was so clean; the hotel room, the bathroom, lobby and the pool.
It's very close to many things to do in Eau Claire, WI. We had a perfect time!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
It's so exciting to hear you had such a great time with us! Our housekeeping staff does an amazing job and I will certainly pass on your comments to them.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for the Money

By

September 27, 2016

club

We attended a conference in Eau Claire, Wisconsin and stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. This is a very nice hotel. It is very modern, clean, and the employees are friendly and helpful. The restaurant on-site has excellent filet mignon. You could cut it with a table knife. The facility is conveniently located to another convention center and city sites. The guest rooms are very spacious. Overall, a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We do our best to make sure you have a comfortable and convenient stay. Looking forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

September 26, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Will stay again next time we are in the area. Great restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Clean and comfortable are music to my ears. We work very hard to ensure every guest has an enjoyable stay. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 26, 2016

club

it was clean with a friendly staff, its a newer hotel close to amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We believe our staff is what sets us apart from the other hotels in the area. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and good restaurant.

By

September 23, 2016

club

This is one of the better hotels in the area. It is clean, well staffed, and has a great restaurant inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Johnny's Italian Steakhouse is one of the top restaurants in the area and is a great value to our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

room service

By

September 22, 2016

as mentioned before Room service was not the best. We spent 4 nights there and one day our room was not even cleaned. No coffee, no kleenex, had to ask for towels. There was no continental breakfast served at your facility

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
I apologize for your frustrations with the housekeeping service. We take your comments very seriously and will investigate and make sure this does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Eau Claire WI H I South

By

September 21, 2016

club

Overall a great stay with a friendly staff, clean facility and good location. High School class reunion event was held here and everything went smooth without any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
I am so glad everything went well for your group. We loved having you stay with us. We are a new building but we seek to bring the hard working mentality that Eau Claire has been known for for many years.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Access to the Hotel is difficult. Television channel line-up is limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are still a newer facility that won't show up on older GPS. If you are having difficulty pulling up our address, try using our next door neighbor's address: 4955 Bullis Farm Road Eau Claire WI 54701
Read More
Read Less

Frustrated

By

September 13, 2016

club

Several problems with checking out. We were charged more than our reservation confirmation. Also charged for three rooms when they should have been split among three couples checking in. Had to wait until Monday to straighten it all out as there wasn't any supervisor "on site". Very frustrated and was told that "mistakes" were made. Meanwhile we had to get it all figured out.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear Little Satisfaction, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the service received from our staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you an email. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Place in the EC

By

September 12, 2016

Flawless Hotel, Nice newer property that is run well and accommodates the travel in every way

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and location

By

September 07, 2016

club

Will plan to stay at this hotel again because of the nice rooms and location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We look forward to having you again. Thanks for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and Friendly

By

September 06, 2016

club

We were only passing thru and needed a place to sleep. I'm glad we chose this Holiday Inn. The staff were incredible and the room and grounds were super clean. Even though it's next to the highway, it's very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Clean rooms and friendly staff are music to my ears. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay.
Read More
Read Less