Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 618 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

comfortable accommodations

By

March 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice pool, good breakfast buffet - kid eat free!

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

very clean room. good amenities. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel was busy and thus the swimming pool/whirlpool was busy as well. Bed seemed good and solid although I woke up with a sore back. Maybe it was the pillows that were so-so. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good with as good of selection. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just a stop on the way

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stopped here just to sleep before continuing on with our journey. The bed was more on the firm side and I did not sleep well. It was hard to get comfortable. My husband on the other hand said he slept great. So it just depends on your mattress preferences.

I joined the rewards club just so we could book the option with the free breakfast. Breakfast buffet was good, the usual food, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, hash browns and a bread pudding type dish. Fruits, breads/bagels and yogurt available as well. They did have a make your own omelet station with a chef. We were looking forward to that, however, when we received our omelettes, they tasted only like whatever they greased/sprayed the pan with. Also, it lacked cheese and the ham had no flavor.

Overall, we were happy with our stay, again, it was just a pit stop to a further destination. Friendly staff, seemed genuinely happy to talk about our plans for the day ahead.

Read More
Read Less

good service but poor HVAC

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very poor HVAC that only ran too hot or too cold with fan blowing full blast making room air very dry.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

March 20, 2017

Stayed one night for business. Arrived late so I didn't eat dinner on site but the restaurant chain located there serves awesome Italian food. Wish I would have had time for the buy one , get one drinks! Clean and modern room. Right next to the interstate and it was somewhat loud. I'm not used to traffic noise. Staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

great Location

By

March 20, 2017

I had stayed here before and went out of my way to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY!!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great service, clean and great hotel look. Great having a full-bar and excellent restaurant on the property!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!

By

March 15, 2017

Everything was EXCELLENT. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn recently and they certainly have changed their image and brand since I was a child!!! It felt like a much upper level stay! No complaints, Johnny's Steakhouse was fabulous and the and bar atmosphere was great!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

March 14, 2017

good place to stay. really like the king bed was easy to fit two people

Read More
Read Less

Remote

By

March 13, 2017

This hotel was to far away from where I needed to be

Read More
Read Less

My short stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

I traveled to Eau Claire to do work on the hospital about 15 min away. I'm not a picky person but did want a nicer hotel. I had driven back and forth from Wisconsin rapids the previous two days and just wanted a short drive that Wednesday. So I called to see if any rooms were available and the price. I was told only rooms with two Queens were available(which was OK with me, again not picky.) I got the rate which was higher than I was hoping but around what I expected. I then asked about a military discount since I have servedone two deployments. She said yes and gave me the rate for that. Which I was pleasantly surprised with which sold me to reserve the room. I worked a long day and was not able to get to the restaurant before 10 to get a meal. But after I got checked in and cleaned up I went down and was still able to get appetizers and desert. I ordered the sausage bread which hit the spot and was more food then I needed even for an appetizer but still priced well. Had a few drinks and the bartender was very professional and interactive which is nice. Other than that the room was very nice and the bed was perfect. Really happy I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less