Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 674 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

June 26, 2017

Every time I stay at the holiday in I am pleasantly surprised. The hotel was a very nice new place and made me feel very comfortable. The beds were very comfy and I slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and quiet! We were given a free drink coupon upon arriving for the attached restaurant- Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. It was a nice treat after a three hour drive! The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

they have a very good restaurant in this Hotel

By

June 22, 2017

great food and equally great staff to match. Had a wonderful dinner.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inns I stay in

By

June 20, 2017

Staff is always friendly. Rooms and common areas are always clean Johnny's Italian restaurant is an awesome place to have dinner and drinks. I love this hotel and stay there every chance I get

Read More
Read Less

Eau Claire stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good standard holiday inn hotel. Near a lot of stuff including restaurants and a shopping mall. We stayed there for the Eaux Claires fest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property near I-94 & US-53

By

June 19, 2017

This is a new property in a great part of town. Near the main highways, and the mall, it is easy to get to. There are many restaurants in the area. We were in town for a soccer tournament, and although the hotel was very busy, the staff did a great job of keeping everything clean and organized. Our rooms were nicely sized, with very comfortable beds. The room had a refrigerator, which we used to keep beverages cold for the weekend games. When our travels bring us back to the Eau Claire area, we look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating staff, comfortable rooms

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel staff was excellent and would immediately tend to any needs you may have. Very friendly and personable. The room was exceptionally clean and very comfortable. The attached restaurant was very nice. I attended a conference and those rooms were comfortable as well. I like having a sleep timer on the TV remote and that was the only thing they did not have. I did not use or check out the pool so cannot rate that. The only issue I had was booking the hotel through the 800 phone number. Horrible customer service (other conference attendees had the same issues) and ended up having to contact the hotel directly to book my room. They were wonderful at the hotel and my experience from that point on was excellent. My advice: Do not book any rooms through the 800 phone number. Call all hotels directly.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 19, 2017

Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94 provided an exceptional hotel experience for me personally as well as our conference. I especially enjoyed the best sleep I've ever had in any hotel and I loved the era music and decor throughout the common areas. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 15, 2017

Very clean and well run hotel. I have always had a good experience at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

June 12, 2017

I ate breakfast, lunch, and dinner at the restaurant and the food and adult beverages were all great! The wait staff was helpful in making recommendations and got me a bevy of goodies (olives, pickles, celery, etc) in my Bloody Mary.
I watched a wait staff member assist a woman using a walker as she wound her way to her table. The courtesy and good humor of the waitress was wonderful. She cleared the way without embarrassing the client.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 08, 2017

Our hotel stay was very relaxing. After a long day of traveling it was nice to be able to get into a cool hotel room and just take a rest.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful New Facility

By

June 06, 2017

club

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn for business or pleasure. Our recent stay was excellent!

Read More
Read Less