Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 525 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very nice hotel

By

August 09, 2016

We were visiting UW Eau Claire and stayed just one night here before heading out. We have stayed at this hotel several times and will always come back. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

The breakfast buffet is very nice and if you purchase it when booking the room it is even a better value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, Caring

By

August 09, 2016

Always a comfort to stay at this new, clean facility. We have stayed here before and enjoy the professionalism of the check-in staff. I enjoy being greeted and acknowledged a as spire Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Overall it was a good stay. Bed was uncomfortable and upstairs neighbors were extremely noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Can be noisy

By

July 31, 2016

Some rooms can be noisy at night, so try to select the top floor and ones to the north away from the interstate.
The three treadmills in the exercise room are getting a bit worn and flimsy.
Johnny's Restaurant is excellent for food quality and service, but the menu needs some new variety after almost three years.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Eau Claire

By

July 28, 2016

I sent in a review of this hotel before but I don't remember the lady at the front desk that was probably the most personable representative I've met in all my travels. Please check the check-in time and please give her a big thank you from me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Everything is new, great staff. Bar is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

internet service

By

July 21, 2016

Internet signal strength was adequate but not real great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your experience with our internet. We do have upgrades coming soon to our internet. We would love to have you return and let us know about your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

July 20, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Eau Claire South has a great atmosphere and bar/lounge area where one can enjoy a very relaxing meal. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We strive to provide a relaxing and fun environment for all our guests. It's so encouraging that you enjoyed your time with us.
Read More
Read Less

Superb hospitality and accommodations at an affordable price, priceless!

By

July 19, 2016

club

We are glad to have stumbled upon your facility at the end of a long day of travel. We rarely travel without having reservations ahead of time so this was a bit out of our comfort zone not knowing where we were going to rest for the night. My husband and I could not have been happier to come upon such a wonderful and inviting facility and thank you for making our stay so pleasant. We felt welcomed from the time we walked through your doors. We plan to be back .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Our goal is too exceed our guests expectations. I'm glad you had such a great experience. I will pass your kind words on to all the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Sleep, eat

By

July 19, 2016

club

Recommend for staying with a hotel that has good food and a relaxing bar for drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was and for the recommendation. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 13, 2016

great place loved it! Would love to stay here again when in the area.... gorgeous!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! Even though we are a couple of years old now, we do everything we can to keep it looking like the day we first opened.
Read More
Read Less

execellent hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Execellent staff and loved the restraunt and the pool room was very clean would like to see a discount for veterans

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. Johnny's Italian Steakhouse is one of the best restaurants in town and is such a great asset to our guests. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less