Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 802 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Ok

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Manager needs to be nicer and communicative. Hotel staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 22, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Handy location and would definitely stay again. Free parking which is a major plus point. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations.

By

July 21, 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel for our short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

July 20, 2017

club

Visited Scotland for the first time and it was excellent. Even the weather cooperated.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Ok but expensive, restaurant needs significant improvement

By

July 19, 2017

The buffet breakfast is poor with some dishes eg sausages verging on the inedible, total lack of non cooked items such as bread rolls, batons, croissants which disappeared in seconds when they did arrive in minute quantities inconsistent with the number of guests trying to eat. The bacon was also poor in quality and undercooked.
The overall impression was of a business trying to maximise its profit by minimising the food quality and quantity which will only work for so long.

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Place To Stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean hotel, easy access to the bus system.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable great hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Edinburgh Central West was excellent in terms of situation of hotel to Edinburgh, short local bus service or walking. The room was great with a fantastic view, Staff were attentive, and helpful. The breakfast was everything you could ask for and the food was lovely and a great choice. The breakfast room staff were quick and efficient and came back to see if you needed further coffee or tea etc.
The front desk staff on arrival were attentive and on leaving Lee the duty manager was extremely quick and efficient on check out. Overall a lovely experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and excellent standard of service.

By

July 18, 2017

The staff at Holiday Inn were particularly friendly and efficient. The room was spacious with a comfortable bed and great views.
The internet access was particularly good and the hotel has excellent business facilities.

Read More
Read Less

it is a must

By

July 14, 2017

club

this is a lovely hotel,,also the staff are great a must the room view is breath tacking.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzer Aufenthalt in Edinburgh

By

July 14, 2017

club

Gutee Lage ausserhalb des unmittelbaren Stadtzentrums - Stadtzentrum ist gut mit Auto oder Bus zu erreichen. Aufmerksames Personal, insbesondere im Restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic customer service. Staff very efficient and helpful despite being a a very busy weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

July 11, 2017

We spent a super couple of days here and I want to thank the team - great job

Read More
Read Less