Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 275 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Gem from the inside

By

August 02, 2016

From the outside this Hotel looks very dated.
But once you step inside, it´s a different story.
All is very modern and trendy. Rooms are fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review Reisebeer! And yes you're right, the hotel was built in 1973 so the outside does appear dated. Luckily you can't judge a book by it's cover :)
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

August 01, 2016

Angemessenes Hotel mit gutem Komfort.

Frühstück und Parkplatz zu teuer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Hund1971, Thank you for your review! May I recoomend you booking a room including breakfast next time, that will definitely result to be cheaper than buying separately. Rates for our praking are actually very competitive with surrounding parkings and hotels. Ofcourse you are free to park elsewhere should you find a cheaper alternative. Kind regards, EvaLynneA
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 01, 2016

internet should be improved. other than that the hotel was fine for my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review DI1967, and we are (still) working on improving the internet!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

A perfect hotel, service excellent and the Flo restaurant is one of the best I have used in a very long time, highly recommended. This is my third stay and ill definitely be coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review Dunc8 and we are looking forward to welcoming you for your 4th time!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Eindhoven

By

July 30, 2016

club

Pretty good hotel but I was disappointed that my room was not as clean as it should have been. Maybe because I checked in early? But, they need to make sure carpeted floors are vacuumed and hard floors are swept/mopped before a new guest arrives.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your 4-star review AS1957! Your rooms should have been spotless, regardless of check-in time. I will make sure to discuss this with our Housekeeping Manager for follow-up. Kind regards, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 27, 2016

Friendly responsive staff; good internet connection

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thankyou ever so much for your 5-star review TGHS!
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise Eindhoven

By

July 18, 2016

club

Sehr gutes und sauberes Hotel, in zentraler Lage mit Pakrplatz am Hotel. Sehr gutes Frühstück und freundliches Personal, empfehlenswert!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you ever so much for your 5-star review and recommendation Larry_09!
Read More
Read Less

central location, clear and modern rooms

By

July 12, 2016

club

Good Hotel, its close to central. Rooms are renovated, modern and very clear.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
THank you for your 4-star review Ricko66!
Read More
Read Less

nice room and good breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

next to the nice room and the good breakfast, i love to swim in the morning... mostly when you go between 9-10 you are all alone there

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your 4-star review Samg87!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - room was cleaned

By

July 04, 2016

club

Staff is great - very friendly.

Stayed three nights as a business traveler, had a good experience overall.

Room was not cleaned on day 2, so returned that night to a room without towels, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi Joejoejoe2, Thank you for the 4-star review and my apologies for the lack of service from our cleaning department. Please know that my colleagues from the Front Desk are available 24/7 and that they would have been more than happy to bring your some fresh towels. Kind regards, EvaLynneA
Read More
Read Less

Another night in Eindhoven

By

June 28, 2016

Great hotel in an excellent location.
Staff were helpful and friendly throughout my stay, booking in and out was quick and easy. The dining room staff were great, as was the huge breakfast which had everything you could ask for.
My room was far bigger than I expected, or am used to and was spotless.
The hotel is about five minutes walk from the shopping and restaurant areas where there are a huge number of restaurants to choose from. I will stay there again when back in Eindhoven.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Wow! Thank you ever so much for this excellent 5-star review Dave, we really appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel next to the train station in which I have spent 2 nights with my son while visiting area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you ever so much for your 5-star review Krzysztof!
Read More
Read Less