Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good location and comfortable room

By

July 25, 2017

club

The stay came bundled with the festival ticket and it was exactly what I needed. I could check in early to get my luggage sorted out and I got a good nights sleep after a whole day of partying.

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

July 25, 2017

club

mi sono trovato bene hotel si è presentato bene con un bellissimo servizio clienti

Read More
Read Less

Très bien situé par rapport au centre ville.

By

July 25, 2017

club

Très bien à recommander.
Chambres et salle d'eau très propres et pratiques.
Accueil efficace et serviable.
Resto Flo très bon.
Très bonne situation.

Read More
Read Less

Ruido

By

July 25, 2017

club

Mucho ruido en el estacionamiento por las reparaciones que se están haciendo

Read More
Read Less

Smells good and clean

By

July 24, 2017

club

You like coming to your room it smells good in clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent from walking in to I walked out

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great stay in a great hotel, really enjoyed it! I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Functional Hotel for Business & Leisure stay

By

July 17, 2017

Room – 4 Star

Spacious, Clean, Quiet and Comfortable for a good night sleep.

Usually Holiday Inn Brands are between 3 and 4 stars. So for Holiday Inn standard, I have to score 4.7 out of 5, just for rooms.

I had one of those complimentary upgraded rooms so not sure about a standard rooms, but then standard king bed rooms in the IHG website doesn’t look that different from the upgraded room that was given to me.

Hotel Exterior – 3 star look
Hotel exterior from a distant kind of gives the impression it’s an old and outdated hotel. But inside it is well maintained mostly and rooms are pretty good.
Lobby is again a 3 star look, functional business hotel.

Location – 4 Star

Very close to all the restaurants and shops at the centre of the city. 10 mins walk.

Bathroom/ Toilets & Other Amenities – 3 star

Bathroom was clean and functional. Amenities are just standard and basic items. Cannot complain but cannot praise too.

Restaurant – 3 Star

Only one restaurant at the hotel. Quality of the food is more or less 4 star standard.
Considering the hot food options, Breakfast was 3 star standard.

IHG Elite Membership benefits – 1 Star

This is another IHG hotel in Netherlands, where I didn’t see any sign of water in the room. Considering the fact I am an elite member this is something I usually see in most IHG hotels around the world.

Hotel website picture shows fruits in the room. I guess that must be a picture gimmick. As an elite member I usually see fruits in the room in the rest of the world, but not here.

In comparison with IHG hotels in the rest of the world, Elite membership benefits with IHG hotels in Europe are more or less good for nothing.

I am not sure if I had an upgrade, as upgraded rooms are not that different from their standard rooms anyway.

Gym or Fitness Centre – 2 Star

Small gym , may be good enough for running or cycling or

Read More
Read Less

comfortable business hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good for short stays when traveling by train. City center in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

visit

By

July 11, 2017

Reception staff is really helpful and very friendly, all the time during our stay. We arrived early and this was no problem, our dedicated room was not ready but we were given another room. No problem at all.

Modern and clean. Nice swimming pool and lovely rooms with nice bathroom with shower.

Only problem is maybe a bit understaffed in the bar. We had to wait some time before being served because the girl was called away into the restaurant area.

Will definitely go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Percect for business travellersxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

EVERY THING PERFECT AND FRIENDLY

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

THE HOTEL IS CLEAN THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND BED IS PERFECT CANNOT ASK FOR MORE

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 01, 2017

club

The staff responded quickly to my requests quickly and were very helpful

Read More
Read Less