Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Un buen hotel a precio aceptable

By

January 17, 2017

club

Habitaciones correctas, personal encantador, cerca del estadio Philips y muy cerca del centro de Eindhoven. Tranquilidad en el hotel y en la zona. Quizás un poco antiguas las habitaciones aunque muy limpias.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Daikiri, Gracias por su buena revisión! Happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Lovely hotel and staff in a well appointed area. Fully recommend this hotel as within walking distance of all bars and restaurants in the centre of Eindhoven. Looked after by reception staff, (Karin, I think). Bar and Restaurant staff pleasant also. Thank you, a most enjoyable stay, along with my wife.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review overflow99! Give our regards to your wife and hopefully until next time.
Read More
Read Less

Stress-free accommodation

By

January 10, 2017

Nice convenient hotel. Good central location without the bustle of the city. Room is comfortable. The hotel provides restaurant and a bar if you prefer not to venture out. However good city shops and restaurants are a 10 minute walk away.

A good choice for the cost-conscious business traveller

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you very much John BC!
Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

January 09, 2017

I've been staying here for many years and am happy with the service I received.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Hels27 and until next time!
Read More
Read Less

schöne helle Zimmer, freundlicher Service

By

January 04, 2017

gutes Businesshotel mit schönen hellen Zimmern,
sehr zentrale Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung Ojay1963!
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable break.

By

January 02, 2017

club

My wife and I had a very enjoyable few days in Eindhoven . This break was enhanced by the fact we had such a lovely hotel to return to IE The Holiday Inn.
The staff were exceptional, our room was super and the general ambience of the hotel was very welcoming,
Unfortunately we did not have time to avail of the pool this time but enjoyed it on a previous stay.
The only small negative we had was the breakfast food on the hot counter tended to be slightly dried up even though we were at breakfast quite early. Otherwise 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review Rob99Rob!. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, EvaLynneA
Read More
Read Less

Good stay and nice location

By

December 20, 2016

Nice breakfast and comfortable stay. Lot of food options from various restaurants in the backyard.
But unfortunately for Veggies, very limited option and not so delicious food.
Appreciate if they can make some Indian dishes as well to please most of the Indian customers giving reasonable good business.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 4* review! More then happy to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. I am sorry the food was not due to your liking, I will inform our Kitchen Chef about it and maybe we can offer more variaty or make a few changes. Again thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

December 19, 2016

Netter Service, gutes Zimmer, tolles Frühstück, etwas teuer

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Hund1971, Thank you ever so much for your great score of 5*! Happy to read that you enjoy your stays with us. I recommend our guests to book including breakfast for the next stay, I do see you have booked the corporate rate and the breakfast is included in that rate. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Piacevole soggiorno

By

December 18, 2016

club

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo , un pò caro l'addebito colazione per il secondo ospite.Buona organizzazione ed efficienza.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Marcy15, Thank you very much for your 5* review! Happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

December 18, 2016

club

Room is comfortable, facilities are okay, meal is alright. Service is good. Price is alright.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Peterpanjo, Thank you very much for your review! Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Sehr feines Hotel

By

December 14, 2016

Sehr nah zum Bahnhof, sauber, gutes Frühstück. Eindhoven selber ist aber nicht so toll.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels NightflyerX! Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Dezember 2016

By

December 12, 2016

club

zu trockene Luft im Hotelzimmer verursachte wahrscheinlich Halsschmerzen und in weiterer Folge eine Verkühlung.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your 3* score! I am sorry to read that you have had a cold after staying with us, please know that you can always call the reception regarding the heating or airconditioning in the room so we can change something about the dry air in the room. Kind regards, Gabriela Marchand | Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less