Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 69 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

69reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Ruhig und einfach nur gut.

By

July 20, 2017

Das Hotel ist wirklich gut. Mitarbeiter sehr nett, leider fehlten Speisen beim Frühstück , die Platten waren nicht oft genug ausgetauscht. Beim Abendessen hatten wir 2 mal kaltes Gemüse. Preis - Leistung für Club Sandwich in der Lobby TOP !

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad

By

January 17, 2017

Muy contentos con la amabilidad de la persona de recepcion, ya que no sabíamos la ruta para llegar al aeropuerto y nos informo muy bien. Como teníamos que coger un vuelo muy temprano, nos vino muy bien la cercanía al aeropuerto de este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Handy hotel for Alicante Airport

By

October 04, 2016

Located in characterless industrial park on the edge of Elche, this pleasant hotel offers an ideal base for people arriving into Alicante airport late, or those setting off early in the morning. Spacious rooms and airy public areas. Pleasant staff decent free wifi and free parking in the roads around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

October 02, 2016

Excellent facilities, very friendly staff, superb restaurant: a great night.

Read More
Read Less

miss

By

October 01, 2016

would not return had a awful experience staff very rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Dear loveme1985, We are sorry for your negative experience with our staff, but your attitude was not correct. Despite that, our staff tried to help you in everything you needed. Thank you for your comment. It would be appreciated.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Dear Loveme1985, We are sorry for your negative experience with our staff, but your actitud with our staff was not correct, despite our sttaff tried to help you with everything you need it. Thank for you comment. It would be appreciate.
Read More
Read Less

Shame there is no swimming pool!

By

August 31, 2016

Stayed for three nights (visiting friends in the area) at the start of our Holiday and then for one night 10 days later, having been further afield, before we flew home.

The Hotel itself is located in a semi Retail / Industrial Park in between the A70, CV-86 and the N-340. It is easy to find and only 10 mins drive back to the airport.

Regardless of the less than favourable reviews I have to say it was a great find and will be using the Hotel again. Efficient and very friendly check-in. The rooms were excellent, great size and a large shower room (first stay) and bath tub with over shower (second stay). Excellent Wi-Fi, Aircon and reasonably priced mini bar. Iron & ironing board is available on request. Limited TV but the TV’s are modern and you can attach media to them. The hotel does charge for secure parking but there is plenty on street parking around the Hotel. There is some aircraft noise from landings at the airport but overall it is a quiet area – exceptionally quiet in August as the industrial area seems to be on holiday.

There's not a lot to do around the hotel, no bars or restaurants but for dinner you should give the onsite ONIX Restaurant a go. Plain and simple food with good service and exceptional value at 11 Euro per person for three courses. Choice of several dishes at each course to boot!

If you want to explore the surrounding area there are places to eat in L’Altet along from the Airport road (CV-849) and the beach between Urbanova and Arenals del Sol is great too. Santa Pola with Pink Flamingos in the salt flats and La Marina with its beach are about half an hour away as is downtown Alicante.

Having your own transport due to the location of the hotel is a must. Taxi to Elche or Alicante is 15 / 20 Euro.

I made one tiny suggestion to the Hotel – install a swimming pool because that’s all I felt was missing.

Will definitely return to the area and definitely book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new

By

July 02, 2016

Very clean and new holiday inn. My room was upgraded to suite even though I checked in late. Very friendly staffs

Read More
Read Less

Room like an oven

By

March 06, 2016

platinumelite

It is a warm winter and the outside temp is like spring. But there is no way you can set the temp. of your room even there is a control panel, it is actually set from the front desk. I went to ask the front desk about lowering the temperature but they said there is no way, it is only heater so whatever the temp. they set, it is always heater. So, even I was in under wears, still awake bathed of sweat. The solution from the clerk in the front desk was, turn off the A/C and open the window. Sounded like easy but the mosquitos was happy to find the window open. The only hotel of the IHG chain like this, very bad experience. Maybe I should choose to go there only in summer?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2016
Dear whsieh62; Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments , So we ´ve had a variable weather this winter and some days have Hight temperatures and the next day have low temperatures, We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 15, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions as it is convenient for Alicante Airport. The staff are very friendly and willing to help. It is always a pleasure to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Another good experience

By

February 06, 2016

3rd stay in 8 months at this hotel,a total of 21 nights,we keep going back as we always enjoy the quality of the service that we receive.
We love the food in the resturant, and the service from all the staff in the hotel is excellent.
The only downside for us is the amount of english speaking TV channels available, which is only 1.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Haaris

By

February 01, 2016

This hotel is excellent for business as its location is in the heart of a well established industrial estate which makes it a very convenient location for business meetings. The hotel staff are very helpful and the breakfast buffet was simply great. The only con is that the hotel has no swimming pool. I will be using in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, lovely meal

By

January 27, 2016

Disappointed in the appearance of the room as the floor is badly scored. Shower area in need of attention. We had no light in the entrance hall, but as we had arrived at half past five no maintenance staff were on site. . Luckily we had a small torch with us which allowed us to see into the wardrobe area. Air conditioning temperature control was not working. It was stuck on high, but the room temperature went from too warm to cool within minutes without touching it. We had phoned reception to inform them of the problem with the light and when the receptionist came up to tell us no one could change the bulb he discovered the phone in the room was not working properly, fortunately there was no emergency requiring us to use it during our stay. We have stayed many times, but this time we were definitely disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our services. At this moment, we have our air conditioning system in heating option for all the hotel. Your comments are highly appreciated as these will help us with our continuous efforts to maintain and improve our services. We hope you will allow us to host you again. Yours Sincerely, Jose Antonio Beneyto Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less