Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 623 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Relaxing atmosphere

By

May 29, 2017

club

Rooms clean, quiet for good sleeping, great breakfast choices and service friendly and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 26, 2017

Attractive property, comfortable room, really nice bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great except on weekends

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed here for business and during the week it was great. On the weekends tho there were always groups of kids allowed to run up and down halls and take trips on every floor of the elevators, all hours of the day and night.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Service

By

May 23, 2017

Convenient location and really good restaurant service.

Read More
Read Less

Brief Summary

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel room was clean, modern looking, with the proper accommodations to make the stay comfortable. The stay was one night only so I wasn't able to take advantage of all the accommodations available. It was booked using the corporate (Davisware) rate making the room a better value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice plac to visit

By

May 22, 2017

My stay was great, hotel located very close to the business I needed to attend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 22, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay, location is key.

The staff was nice, the room was very comfortable and the Bennigans hosted us well.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping was great...but...

By

May 22, 2017

club

The second room that was part of our originally requested accommodations had been occupied by someone who obviously ate there and used the restroom. There were dirty dishes near the TV and a Barragans green shirt was left in the closet. When I mentioned to staff that evening and then again in the morning, nothing was done. I had to throw out the dishes and food left in the fridge. Otherwise, housekeeping did a good job keeping the room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 18, 2017

My family and I were in town for my son's baseball tournament and we were very happy with the holiday inn. My husband lost his room keys and left his wallet in the room and the staff was very helpful and quick with replacement keys. There was a wedding going on the night we stayed and that didn't interfere with our stay at all.the staff there was very friendly and helpful next time we have a tournament there we will definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

club

Loved the stay here. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was a wonderful surprise. Thoroughly enjoyed the restaurant and bar. The food was very good and the service was friendly and prompt. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 15, 2017

Enjoyed my stay here. Prices were good, staff was nice and helpful. The food for breakfast and the bennigans inside the hotel were both great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

May 14, 2017

club

Room was beyond clean, it was GREAT!!
I can't recall sleeping on a more comfortable mattress.
We were there to see family in the area, and the grandkids were allowed to use the pool with us. They loved it.
Front desk personnel could answer any questions we had about the area.
Check-in and check-out could not have been smoother.

Read More
Read Less