Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 715 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

good hotel but not friendly front desk staff

By

October 20, 2017

The front desk lady checked me in had a bad mood that day. She didn't even look at me when spoke to me, and ever said anything about welcoming me as a Spire member. Couldn't feel I was welcomed at all.

The hotel room is a little below average condition. Definitely needs an update. It makes feel I was staying in a 80's motel.

The bed is always comfortable as other holiday inn hotel though. Overall a below average stay experience. Fortunately I only stayed for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Wedding Room Block

By

October 16, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very accommodating. Hotel room was clean, bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in NW Chicago

By

October 16, 2017

The first thing you will notice when you walk into this hotel is how friendly and eager to help the staff are. It is absolutely the staff at this property that are making this hotel one remarkable place to stay. They really seem to enjoy making the people that come and go from this hotel really happy with their experience there.

It's a great place. Very clean, nice beds. The reason we chose this hotel was because they still have a working hot tub. It was great to be able to relax in the hot tub after a long day of traveling.

The food in the restaurant is great. However, if you really want to go out to eat, there are great places nearby to eat as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms with great service

By

October 13, 2017

club

This hotel was the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at. Very clean and professional, with a friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

October 12, 2017

club

comfortable rooms, professional staff and reasonable prices as well as good location make this a good value for the dollars for western Chicago suburbs hotels

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!

By

October 12, 2017

club

Fabulous comfortable hotel, best bed Ever!Staff was awesome especially Erin. Gave us complimentary breakfast tickets, which saved us a trip to go out(somewhere cheaper) we just had expenses from hurricane Irma, which took all our extra spending budget.Bennigans staff also super great bunch with good service. Came for a wedding, best hotel ive ever stayed at.Has everything you could possibly want or need. Would love to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 10, 2017

I checked in with ease. The room was clean and smelled good. The beds were very comfortable no problems

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

October 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay because the room was comfortable, the food was as great as when we ate at Bennigens in the past, and all went well.
The hotel is attractive and one feels safe and secure at all times.
We will be sure to stay here rather than the other Elgin hotels the next time we visit Elgin We visited Elgin twice this year and once last year.

Unfortunately, we did not take photos but will next time to share with others.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind!

By

October 09, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times, and would recommend it to anyone traveling through the area. It is not too far from O'Hare airport, and is very well kept up. The Onsite restaurant is very convenient, and there are a couple of other choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest

By

October 09, 2017

club

I was well rested and ready for the day ahead. I would recommend this location to anyone needing a great nights sleep for working the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

October 01, 2017

Great to have a Bennigans downstairs.
Nice overnight business hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

September 28, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice and the staff were very accommodating. Rooms were cleaned timely each day. My only issues with the hotel was the restaurant attached was a Bennigans and food terrible. Also, typically when we stay at hotels as part of Hockey tournaments breakfast is included in the price. This was not the case so the value was a little less than normal for us. Otherwise a great stay.

Read More
Read Less