Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 540 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Front Desk

By

January 24, 2017

club

Bertha greeted me warmly and made it a pleasure to check in. Later when we went swimming, there were no clean towels and she went and got some for us. Very nice young lady

Read More
Read Less

Impressive hotel

By

January 24, 2017

club

We were staying here overnight for the US FIRST Lego League Robotics Competition.

The rate was excellent. Even the normal prices for this hotel seem reasonable for the spaciousness of the rooms and excellent breakfast and bar nearby.

The suites might seem a bit dated or downright retro, but the bed was extremely comfortable (with two types of pillows, firm and soft). You could actually stay here for a few days and use the kitchenette.

We wish we had arrived earlier to take advantage of the pool, which others said was particularly good.

The staff were friendly and helpful. Too bad we had to leave so early the next morning!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and friendly staff but the restaurant that is part of the hotel is not worth it. The breakfast was good but was essentially the same breakfast you get at any other holiday inn, except this one was $10 when the others are continental.

Read More
Read Less

Great room/ excellent service

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

The lady at the front desk upgraded me to the best room I have ever stayed in. Breakfast was ok. Dinner was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great space for a wedding

By

January 20, 2017

club

Had a great time in the Bennigan's as well as in the reception hall. Rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

January 19, 2017

Great place to stop and get a nights sleep.
Rooms and facilities were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quality service from beginning to end.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Our reason for being there was a sad one. That being said every one from the front desk to cleaning service to restaurant bar and pool gave outstanding service. The hotel is in great shape. The restaurant serves good food. From beginning until we left we felt we were taken good care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good loacation

By

January 15, 2017

club

The hotel is clean. The locoation is good. The personal was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable Holiday Inn

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel is acceptable and the people are reasonably friendly, however the hotel breakfast and staff will not allow you to move tables so your party can sit together. Pretty much ruined my stay there.

Room quality and pool are satisfactory. Nothing to write home about, but good enough to keep you satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We loved serving you and due to the extreme weight of our tables we are looking for different ways to arrange our seating alignments in our dining room to take care of larger groups like yours, we are truly sorry for the problem you experienced. Many thanks for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff at this location

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable. Great bar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We love you too. Thank you for being our guest. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Front Desk!

By

January 08, 2017

Nancy was very helpful with our check in and accommodating to our group. Mattress were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Many thanks for your high praises, we loved serving you and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 07, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and room was clean when we arrived. But no one cleaned it the next day. No clean towels, no coffee. Very disappointed in Holiday Inn. Also your pricing is something that is terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your high praise of our hotel, we are truly sorry about the lack of housekeeping service to your room, it could be due to a do not disturb sign on the door or our green initiative door hanger which awards guests 500 points for declining service and being green. Again, we are truly sorry for the problem and want to thank you for being our guests. Hratch Basmadjian General Manager
Read More
Read Less