Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 520 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

Business

By

May 21, 2017

Best hotel around. Sean and the crew are very friendly and are outstanding. I've stayed almost ever week for the last year and every stay is better than the last.

Read More
Read Less

good servie

By

May 16, 2017

club

nice experience. I don't have anything more to say. I stayed at the hotel but did not realize this additional evaluation was going to be time consuming. Sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 15, 2017

Sean is great! Updated rooms are very nice! Pool was very clean, water was cold but kids had a blast.

Read More
Read Less

Location of hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is excellent for the location to the business I was conducting

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and helpful staff

By

May 13, 2017

With my last stay, I had a few hiccups such as getting into town early and asking for early check in around 10am and the front desk staff was able to accommodate that wonderfully. The original room had a very loud AC unit, and I was also able to be switched to a new room immediately, and I didn't feel like a burden either. The restaraunt had a very good breakfast, and I was even able to get late check out on the last day when I called at 1:30 pm. The staff was very nice and welcoming and I would definitely visit this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Waitress at Dinner

By

May 10, 2017

club

While the food wasn't worth it, and we had to wait 10 minutes before being acknowledged when we went to the restaurant, our server was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 09, 2017

The hotel is located near Chicago O'Hare airport with available parking. It has a restaurant situated next door where they also serve breakfast. It has a full menu and the staff were very attentive. Across the road is a Starbucks. The hotel room was clean, the bed was comfortable and everything worked. The reception staff were helpful and friendly too. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Always enjoy my stay here. Convenient to get around by car or taking the blue line el train to downtown Chicago. Hotel has wonderful amenities.

Read More
Read Less

A Frequent Guest Here

By

May 08, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at this location. It is convenient to ORD airport. The restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The rates are reasonable and there is free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and nice. very attentive to requests that was made at various times. helpful and courteous. Certain Toiletries wasn't enough for the stay. Felt like the Hotel was trying to save costs. Overall Bathroom cleanliness can certainly be improved. Too much light coming into the room from Main door and window. Everything else about the room was very good. Although there was a microwave in the room, there were no microwave safe cups/mugs available.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Elk Grove

By

May 08, 2017

Bueno hotel. Solo recomendaria incluir deayuno complementrio

Read More
Read Less

Very nice bed

By

May 08, 2017

club

The bed was wonderful. The heating/cooling system was a bit noisy and hard to control. The breakfast is not served until 6 am. and I had to leave before that.

Read More
Read Less