Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 463 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good deal

By

February 23, 2017

club

Overall, we were happy with our stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was clean and comfortable and the pool area was very nice.

The only negative was the side entrance door to the hotel did not lock properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 13, 2017

Beautiful hotel and the staff is extraordinary! From the time you walk into the front lobby from the shuttle service, restaurant, housekeeping there is not anything I did not enjoy about my stay. Its not just the beauty of the rooms that would bring me back but the staff and the service they extended. Warm, friendly and very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service,comfortable bed

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean and just a overall good stay.it was quiet and peaceful
The staff was friendly and the bar have a great turkey burger.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everything went great here. Good service, nice room and great food. Will stay again here soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello JayJa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you staying with us soon. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

disapointed

By

February 06, 2017

Although staff was great; found my self repeating my questions. No breakfast; signs were available, but when asked, staff was uncertain what I was asking. Coffee was cold as well.

I would stay at another facility, just not that one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We apologize for the challenging stay at our newly renovated property. I will sincerely appreciate a little more detail about signs and the staff not understanding your request. Were the hotel staff or the restaurant staff not attentive to your needs?? We strive to serve each guest so they are completely satisfied and have the best experience. We look forward to be of service to you and our front office manager will be calling you to discuss the details of your stay with us. Thank you for your comments and we will do our utmost to meet and exceed the standards in hospitality to make your stay a pleasant experience. Best Regards Jamil Rathore General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We truly value your loyalty with IHG and appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay - great bar, noisy heating

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel is okay for a Business stay, like the bar! This time the heating in the room was so loud that I couldn't sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. Your loyalty with IHG is very important to us and we apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Right Service right Price

By

January 31, 2017

club

Well Done!! Food was great, fitness center had machines available. Room was cleaned and Cleaning person left the iron and board set up in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly and willing to assist. Room was clean no comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

January 26, 2017

club

Excellent service by staff. Good wifi. Satisfactionguaranteed. Good ambience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 25, 2017

club

We had a great room. clean and the staff was great as well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Elk Grove

By

January 21, 2017

Clean hotel. Great attached restaurant. Wonderful staff. Only complaint we had was that the hotel shuttle stopped for gas on way to airport which made the trip 35 minutes. Also on return to hotel, shuttle only ran once an hour. We took uber rather than wait 55 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. Your loyalty with IHG is extremely important to us. We apologize for the issue regarding the shuttle service. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Our assigned room was not clean. Alarm went off without our setting it at a very early hour. Friendly accommodating staff, clean facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG and for being a CLUB member. Your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less