Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 453 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good stay in Elk Grove

By

January 21, 2017

Clean hotel. Great attached restaurant. Wonderful staff. Only complaint we had was that the hotel shuttle stopped for gas on way to airport which made the trip 35 minutes. Also on return to hotel, shuttle only ran once an hour. We took uber rather than wait 55 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Our assigned room was not clean. Alarm went off without our setting it at a very early hour. Friendly accommodating staff, clean facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG and for being a CLUB member. Your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve Wedding!

By

January 11, 2017

club

We stayed here for a New Years Eve wedding. When we first had gotten there we had to wait 25minutes to check in because there was only 1 person checking every one in. Then when I had tried me key card to my room it took a few times to be able to get it. And that unfortunately happened to be the case all night with the key card. Plus it was myself and my husband staying there and they only gave us 1 card to split between us. We then got dressed and went to the wedding and my food wasn't that great my chicken was hard and chewy. However the couple pieces of steak that was on my plate were good. There really needs to be water pitchers on the table for events like that also. Last there was only a restaurant for food there in no continental breakfast and the restaurant happened to by closed for new years day. I don't know about you but after going ton a wedding the night before you are hungry the next day and are usually looking for anything to put in your mouth and there wasn't anything. There also isn't anything close to eat around the area. Hope this helps

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your loyalty with IHG and appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall amazing service

By

January 11, 2017

club

During my stay I was amazed at the cleanliness of the hotel, the warm atmosphere and warm staff that waited to greet you at the service desk. The room I stayed in was very clean and welcoming. I look forward to my next stay at the holiday inn, in Elk Grove Illinois

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Birthday Weekend

By

January 10, 2017

club

Kids had a great birthday weekend once again at this hotel! We definitely will be coming back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

基本快適

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

基本的に不満はありませんが、エアコンの作動音がうるさかったです。もう少し静かなものに変えて頂きたい。

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Holiday Inn Ever

By

January 08, 2017

club

This was the nicest, cleanest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to and from airport

By

January 08, 2017

club

Jay was our driver when we returned on Christmas day. He went out of his way to make sure we were picked up when our flight came in . He was friendly and very accommodating and appreciate that we did not have to wait after our flight.

Read More
Read Less

整体住宿经验良好,服务人员亲切而有效率

By

January 05, 2017

club

经验一切良好与顺利,酒店所在地对在芝加哥机场附近作短暂停留所需的住宿提供了令我满意的各项服务,停车也非常方便,

Read More
Read Less

Blessing

By

January 02, 2017

club

To avoid the airport traffic and stress and to be able to leave my car there while I was gone was such a blessing! Our son was being honored at the Rose Bowl parade and we were very stressed but this was a blessing.

Read More
Read Less

A Remodeled Wonder !

By

December 30, 2016

Wonderful overall experience. Staff were very helpful, courteous, and accommodating of our needs, especially Mr. Abed. The facility has been completely remodeled since last year and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area. The value received to the price paid ratio for this facility was excellent for us for this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Ejoyed my stay

By

December 29, 2016

I hotel was great clean, comfortable room with all the amenities we needed The staff at the desk, cleaning and facility was great polite and respectful.
Please keep it up great job.

Read More
Read Less