Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 374 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Chicago Business Trip

By

July 07, 2016

club

It was adequate for the needs of the trip. As this was provided by my company, the choice was a good one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always friendly

By

July 02, 2016

club

I've been coming to this hotel for years for a doll convention and the staff is always friendly and attentive. The facilities are clean and serviceable (if not the most cutting-edge modern) and comfortable.

Wish there was still a hot tub though!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your Holiday Inn Elk Grove Village. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are actually renovating the "old" hot tub area into bathroom/changing rooms for the pool area. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are undergoing an additional renovation that will turn the "old" hot tub area into bathroom/changing rooms for our pool guests. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great, until...

By

July 02, 2016

I'm so disappointed with my last visit here. :( I've stayed at this hotel a few times in the past few years and was happy until last month, when I had an issue, called multiple times about it during a three week period and only received excuses and no call back.

In short: this hotel is great, until you have a problem. Expect to be ignored if you're not 100% happy. :(

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sean Swedroe Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great restaurant attached

By

June 22, 2016

club

The front desk staff gentleman who checked us in was very welcoming, but the next day the front desk staff was not very caring or friendly. The restaurant food was gourmet with ample serving sizes and great price for the value. Noise from loud voices in the hall woke us up. The common areas are very open and airy where you can choose indoor or outdoor places to sit and chat, read, play games. We would have hung outside with the firepit if we had stayed longer. Shower water didn't drain well in the tub. Still I recommend this hotel because of the ambience, and great restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and very comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

As a frequent user of Holiday Inn, the accommodations, comfort, cleanliness, and quality were as expected. The features of this hotel location are well above average and exceed expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

June 13, 2016

club

Nice hotel---slept well-Restaurant on premise--big lobby

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable. Jay and Dina were extremely helpful.

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

Very efficient employees. They made the stay very pleasant.. The bed was very comfortable and we received a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great service! Even with the current renovation. The pool was really nice too! I just wish there was a hot tube.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience at the front desk

By

June 06, 2016

When checking in the young lady could not understand what I was telling her nor could speak clear enough that I could understand her. The only thing that was clear was, "you need room."

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

May 29, 2016

Staff was excellent! Treated me like a VIP! We used the Shuttle Service to and from O'Hare and also left our car there while we were gone.

Read More
Read Less

: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 25, 2016

club

: Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

May 24, 2016

I did book our stay thru a 2nd party site. But that still should not matter with having false information and rude staff members. First my reservation showed having free parking free shuttle. I got charged for parking for the week . I called front desk that room phone didn't work. Air didn't work. No one did anything. All we got was a coupon off our cab ride Saturday morning. Then was told shuttle runs ever half hour on the hour at the air port. We waited for over an hour for a shuttle and when we called we were told he (the driver) came and didn't see us standing there. There was 7 of us standing how could you not see us. Then was told that we were wrong he was there. He was the front desk person who said this too us an said we were mistaken. I am very disappointed in the whole stay and don't know if I'll ever stay with a holiday inn again.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 04, 2016
Dear Sadguest16, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the level of service provided by the hotel staff during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less