Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 579 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Awesome place to stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Friendly Staff! Awesome restaurant! The room was great, comfortable bed, wonderful water pressure and great a/c in a super clean room. Highly recommend this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 09, 2017

Convenient to airport and local attractions. Front desk staff are very accommodating and shuttle service is a plus. No rental car needed!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

August 08, 2017

I had an absolutely horrible experience at this hotel. I arrived around 11:45 pm after traveling for 10 hours due to flight delays and they told me that they had overbooked by 4 rooms and did not have a room for me. I had to sit and wait until 1:30 am to get a room that was magically cleaned and available. This is unacceptable, as I had booked the reservation weeks in advance. At one point they did not think they would be able to get me in any hotel at all.

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind

By

August 08, 2017

club

Traveling can get pretty nerve racking. I felt as ease upon check in. The front desk was exceptional and very helpful with wifi, shuttle service schedules and helping me with the business center. All personnel smiled and said hello. We only ate breakfast but the food was good and very nice service. Shuttle service was prompt both to the airport and upon our return. I did call when our flight got in and a very friendly voice told me the shuttle will be arriving shortly, and it did (within 10 min). I felt this hotel wanted our stay to be pleasant and would go out of their way to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

August 03, 2017

Beautiful hotel and great staff. Very beautiful landscape!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 02, 2017

club

The hotel was good. Bathroom wasn't clean and not enough gluten free items on the menu in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed, great drink specials

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint is the menu. I wish there were more options. Besides that, my stay at the hotel was perfect. The beds are the most comfy hotel beds I have ever stayed in. The staff are all very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great People great service

By

July 31, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room comfortable and Meals on site very good. Check in and Check out was a breeze. A very good value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 31, 2017

club

Have been staying at this hotel Monday - Friday for 8 weeks, staff if unbelievably accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible room

By

July 29, 2017

I had reservations for a king suite and just because the airport had cancellations they gave away all king rooms to the people who's flight got cancelled. I never sleep on a green bed due to the size of it. I have stayed at this hotel before and had a king room and upgrades to a suite due to me being a Spire Elite memeber. The room was way over priced for what I got. They used the same rate I was gutted for a King Suite. It is pretty bad when you cater to the airport at a lot cheapier rate then a loyal customer at a high rate. In my book VERY poor customer service. I will be hard press to go back to this Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2017

Great place to stay when in the area. The cleaning staff does start cleaning rooms very early so it may interfere with your sleep or if you wish to go somewhere in the morning and return make sure you put a sign on your door, or your room will be opened when you return. Great restaurant on site. Very good Stromboli's! Very friendly staff in the bar and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

IHG website stated room held 4 people but there was only a king size bed and only sleeps 2. I had to go buy an sair mattress for my kids to have somewhere to sleep.

Read More
Read Less