Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 495 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

OK place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

As in the title, this is an OK place to stay. Hotel staff tried hard, but issues with hot water, key system, amenities, noisy guests, and restaurant dampened my enthusiasm for the property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly hotel

By

April 24, 2017

This hotel is quiet , comfortable with a friendly staff , the restaurant looks like a museum .The only problem was the quiet environment not many restaurants or shops nearby but this is what I was looking for,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 23, 2017

club

Had a great stay for business over the course of two nights. Great conference room and staff. Love that the fitness facilities were clean and functional. Amazing shuttle with driver willing to stay and extra hour for pick up when wanting to head into the city. Slept great- although as a new mom with this being my first overnight away from the baby I may be bias! I would return for business or pleasure since means to get into the city are pretty easy from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

No issues and no impacts
No issues and no impacts
No issues and no impacts

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 13, 2017

club

Wish we would've known the pool was getting painted the days we stayed

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff & pool area

By

April 10, 2017

My family stayed here for almost a week during spring break.
We were always treated warmly when interacting with hotel employees. The staff went beyond expectations to correct an issue that wasn't their fault. My children enjoyed the pool & I appreciated the variety of comfortable seating options. Additionally we made use of the tables & chairs near the lobby for snacks & games.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 09, 2017

Gets the job done. Used this for a business trip. Close to work, airport and good shopping in the area

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction guaranteed

By

April 09, 2017

club

I've stayed at this particular Holiday Inn several times, and the quality of my stay has always been the same, great. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone who need the convenience of the O'Hara Intl Airport, food, shopping, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Better hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

This has been one of the hotels we've going to when we go close to Chicago. Our last 2 stays was excellent. The pool was one of the best, however with this last stay the pool was under renovation. Renovating the pool during spring break............ The holiday inn website we booked did not mention that the pool was unavailable and I booked a non-refundable fare, so I cannot cancel. So do not trust their website, call to make sure that they have the pool because it is one of the reason our family book our hotels. But if you ask me, I'llstill be going back to this hotel, hopefully the pool is working.

Read More
Read Less

Elk Grove Village Holiday

By

April 04, 2017

club

Stay there at least three times always comfortable beds excellent food down and restaurant bar areas nice clean atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

April 04, 2017

club

Amazing staff at this facility that made our comfort and stay their top priority. After traveling for literally 30 hours to have everyone from the shuttle driver, to front desk, to manager do everything possible to help with our stay made for a memorable experience. The hotel is clean, but physically just another hotel. The staff makes the experience above the norm these days. We'll definitely use again when we travel out of O'Hare.

Read More
Read Less

Good park and fly

By

April 03, 2017

club

Stayed end of march. To fly out of o'hare. Good value. And good hotel.

Read More
Read Less