Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 643 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

holiday inn

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great bed corridor was a bit noisy early hours of the morning but I do love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

As usual excellent service in a great setting and a nice relaxing hotel with helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed overnight after a hard days shopping at Cheshire Oaks. The hotel was lovely the staff were all lovely and helpful. The only disappointment was we had a couple in the room next to us that arrived in at 2.30am after a night out the town and a few alcoholic drinks to many, and then decided to have a very loud domestic argument for over an hour. But the room was a great size, the bed was comfortable, the view was lovely and a great location to stay after a visit to Cheshire Oaks. The couple next door certainly will not put us off staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Way tomuch question so last time i will reply way too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hi Budd, Glad to see you enjoyed your stay again. Hope to see you soon. kind regards Carrie Marsden
Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

February 16, 2017

Great enjoyable stay with professional staff. Room and food to a very high standard. Really helpful staff. Great lounge area with bar food and drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hi NI257, Thank you for your comments. It is lovely to see that you enjoyed your stay and found the rooms and food to be of a high standard. Hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Kind regards Carrie Marsden
Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend break.

By

February 15, 2017

club

This is a great hotel, very high standard and although it is in a very quiet location it is really close to a lot of local attractions and shops. The rooms are modern and clean and the food is excellent. The staff are always friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hi Hamish25, Glad to see you enjoyed your visit, it is lovely to see that you had the opportunity to take in our peaceful surroundings. I will be sure to pass on your comments regarding the staff. Kind Regards Carrie Marsden
Read More
Read Less

Romantic Getaway

By

February 14, 2017

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough
The location is great service impeccable food and drink at the hotel was great quality and superb value for money
It's surroundings are lovely and there is even a pool and fitness suite for the more active of us
Its ideally located for Cheshire Oaks and the various other attractions in the vicinity
Well done Holiday Inn Ellesmere Port I don't normally gush like this but credit where credits due

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hi Marko9t9, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent visit. It is lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to use our facilities. Kind Regards Carrie Marsden
Read More
Read Less

Loverly Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

The hotel is situated on a picturesque canal basin.
The room we were in had been recently refurbished

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hi poolitmann, It is fantastic to read you enjoyed your stay in one of newly refurbished rooms and had the chance to take in our lovely surroundings. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Carrie Marsden
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, fabulous food!

By

February 13, 2017

All the staff at every level were friendly, polite and helpful at all times. The good was always spot on, piping hot and served really quickly. Thanks for a lovely stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hi Gary, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding you recent visit. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly polite and helpful. I will pass your great comments regarding the food on the chefs. Kind regards Carrie
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

February 13, 2017

club

Stayed in an refurbished room and decoration, equipment and quality of beds was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hi robobobo, Thank you for your comments regarding our newly refurbished rooms it is great to see our guests love the new look. Kind Regards Carrie Marsden
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

I found the taff to be very pleasant and helpful, with the hotel set in intriguing location with lots of good walking and places in easy reach to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi BigAl, Thank you for your lovely comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to explore our beautiful surroundings. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Carrie Marsden
Read More
Read Less

Ellesmere Port

By

February 10, 2017

Fantastic friendly staff who remember ypu from previous stays.

The newly refurbished rooms are gorgeous.

The food is great - they font skimp on portions either

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi Locket1972, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am delighted to see you enjoyed your stay in one of our newly refurbished. I will pass your comments on to the team. Kind Regards Carrie Marsden
Read More
Read Less