Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 663 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Location and Friendly Staff

By

March 28, 2017

Very well kept hotel with modern facilities and good standard of cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday iInn Ellesmere Port

By

March 28, 2017

Staff was warm and fantastic, helpful and always ready to go an extra mile.

However, there were some staff i.e. in the restaurant particularly one incidence where no service was rendered for a good 10 minutes even after having eye contact with the hotelier.

Read More
Read Less

lovely room and great breakfast

By

March 24, 2017

club

great room and excellent service from staff. great choice for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Always love staying here. Staff are always so friendly and helpful. Rooms are really nice and clean. Also not cramped. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant for access to Cheshire Oaks

By

March 21, 2017

club

We have used this hotel on several occasions and found it to be very convenient for shopping at Cheshire Oaks. It is positioned next to the canal and is ideal for children to watch the numerous ducks, swans, etc swimming around. Service was good. Breakfast was good. The only issue we had was that the pool was closed - not sure why but there was a sign informing you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent facilities

By

March 21, 2017

Upon arrival the receptionist was very friendly and informative. The standard of cleanliness in the room was impecable and the overall appearance of the hotel was lovely.

We had a lovely stay and it was very relaxing. I would definitly recommend this venue for business and leisure and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are up to date

By

March 20, 2017

The newly refurbished rooms are a nice touch and the staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service from all staff

By

March 14, 2017

Just returned from an overnight stay at this excellent hotel. Staff provided excellent assistance from the moment we arrived and breakfast on the day we left was SUPERB - didn't need to eat the rest of the day!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Attended a family wedding here.
The room was lovely, fast lifts but very shabby stairwell for alternative.
The drinks quality was average but expensive.
The rooms used by the wedding were brilliant.
Breakfast was very good, limited meats/cheese and basic bread only but service pleasant.
Swimming pool is in a separate building so requires you to take clothes change etc. Staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round experience

By

March 13, 2017

club

Everything you would expect was perfect. Ideal location for exploring the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great location, great staff, very peaceful, I would recommend this hotel for the above reasons.

Read More
Read Less

loved our stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, even thought we arrived very late. Really enjoyed our stay, loved the refurb bedrooms. Will book again very soon. The breakfast was fulling, didn't need anything until tea time. Lovely location on an island.

Read More
Read Less