Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 451 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Time but reluctant to write review

By

January 21, 2017

club

I am not good at writing reviews and just want to finish the survey. Will be visiting again often and soon. Best to you

Read More
Read Less

Old and Tired

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very tired - the furniture in the room was old - the staff were very welcoming

Very disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member! We also appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. However, rest assured that all feedback, whether positive or negative, is taken very seriously and it is used to help improve on future guest stays. Thank you again for staying with the Holiday Inn Elmira.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel was very clean, friendly and comfortable. I would stay here when visiting the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member! We also appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, rating and recommendation of staying again! We certainly look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Staff accommodating

By

January 14, 2017

club

I realized I'd lost an earring during my stay. I checked with the clerks at the front desk. They didn't have it but took my name and contact information. I figured it would be forgotten with my exit from the hotel. However, within two days a very pleasant woman called to tell me it had been found. I am sorry to say I do not recall her name. But the name of the person who found it was Sharon. I would like to personally thank them and hope that your company would recognize them for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and personally recognize our staff. We know how important things like earrings are to our guests so we are so glad that we were able to find your earring! Again, thank you for your rating and comments. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

January 12, 2017

club

After figuring out I made the reservation at the wrong location, glad for the mistake. Staff was very nice and friendly. Room was very comfortable and clean. Slept very well with the comfortable pillows and the mattress. Breakfast was fantastic in the restaurant. Will stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also appreciate you taking the time to leave your 5-star rating and comments from your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, the pillows, mattress and breakfast. Our staff prides themselves on taking care of our guests from cleanliness to delicious meals! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

Room and bed were comfortable and was refreshing to how clean the hotel was. My wife and I would recommend this to anyone staying in the area as the hotel is clean and staff are polite. If you are planning a stay in Elmira this is a great spot to stay. The parking too was nice and easy to reach our room along with the doors that auto open before you need to use your card to get in was a blessing with the cold weather we had. We stayed over as we had a business dinner/party function till later in the night and it was well worth the stay. Thank you to the staff for a wonderful time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club family! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave comments about the room, parking and staff from your recent stay. The staff, both hotel and banquet, strives to make sure that every guest has a great stay from beginning to end! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Please room with comfortable beds

By

January 09, 2017

club

pleasant stay providing the required necessities one would look for in a hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and a 5-Star Rating! We were happy to provide a pleasant stay for you and all of our guests! We hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will choose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Elmira!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice hotel, quiet area, lovely room, refrigerator and microwave in room a definite plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and rating from your recent stay with us. It is your feedback that helps us know how we are doing. We are happy to provide our guests with amenities to help make their stay more pleasant, including a microwave and fridge in every guest room! We hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will choose to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Elmira

By

January 03, 2017

club

Beds seemed small, but were conformtable. Staff was very polite and friendly. Breakfast was reasonable, but could have been better priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Elmira! All feedback, both positive and negative, is taken very seriously so we appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments about the beds, staff and breakfast. We hope that we will see you again, should your travels bring you to Elmira!
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

December 18, 2016

club

Clean, friendly staff, quiet...........................

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also want to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and 5-star rating from you recent stay with us! We were happy to be here to provide you with a clean, quiet and friendly stay! We hope that if you are back in the area, you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Lost battery

By

December 12, 2016

I'd like to thank the girls working the evening desk they went above and beyond to help provide me with a aaa battery for my computer mouse which I had somehow lost.i went to dinner checked back later and they had one!! Great customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We would also like to thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Elmira! Being here on business and not having access to your mouse surely would have disrupted your work flow, so we were happy to be able to assist you with your battery during your stay; guest satisfaction is a top priority for our staff! We hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Swimming Pool Indoor is staffed by great personnel

By

December 11, 2016

club

The pool area is clean and well staffed by friendly people. The evening pool boy was very helpful and shows pride in his work. The pool closes too early.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We are so glad that you chose to stay with us during your recent visit to the area. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about your stay, and specifically pointing out the staff at our indoor pool. Customer service is a top priority for our staff; we want everyone to feel welcome and at home. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will choose to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less