Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 476 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Elmira Riverview Review

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very attentive, Professional, and Courteous. Great venue for business or pleasure. Guest are primary concern

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

The service was good and the staff was wonderful, my key didn't work but my husband did and since we was just staying over night I didn't say anything, but returning to the holiday inn we decided to park close to our room but the out door key pad did not work so we had to walk in the cold just to get into the building ( I was not happy) I was very disappointed that they do not offer a whirlpool tub in the suite or offer a hot tub in there pool area something holiday inn needs to upgrade for people who have back issues. I can't tell you how there food was because I didn't eat there but I did here it was good by my parents. Yes I will stay there again but only for a overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Cold

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room was cold. I turned the heat all the way up on an outdated heating unit and the room remained cold. I regret not staying at the microtel in Sayre. I checked in at 6pm and packed up and left at 10pm the same night, the room was so cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful reception staff, comfortable bed. Had asked for a roll out bed in advance by phone, bed was in the room when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Weekend

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great Pisces Birthday weekend in Elmira. Enjoyed every aspect of our stay. All staff were friendly and accommodating. Thoroughly enjoyed the pool and lifeguard staff. We highly recommend this hotel and plan to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed and great wi-fi

By

March 08, 2017

club

The bed was really relaxing and comfortable. Able to get on the wi-fi and do some work. The staff was polite and nice and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay very much

By

March 08, 2017

Clean and comfortable room

Very friendly, helpful staff, from front desk to cleaning staff

Check in and checkout were easy and fast

Bed and pillows clean and comfortable

Enjoyed breakfast special that arrived by room service

I plan to go to a second conference in Elmira in two weeks and will be very happy to stay there again

Improvements:

Restaurant is dark and unattractive, so I didn't want to eat there

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay. My staff and I have stayed here, whenever I am in the area for work. This is an excellent place to stay in Elmira Region. Hotel Staff is excellent and service is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business trip

By

March 04, 2017

Great value and good amenities... Bar ad lounge on site and Near highway..,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 01, 2017

club

Definitely recommend . Good location. Nice lounge. Real breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Very accommodating staff.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Came to watch my son's band at Anthony's lounge and celebrate valentine day early. We had a great experience as well as a wonderful breakfast. Excellent service. This was second time we have stayed here. Have absolutely no complaints. We have spent the last two new years eve's here also. Great new years package both years.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member, Cheryl. We also appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Elmira and taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so glad that you have had great experiences with our hotel, the staff, the lounge and some of our great overnight packages! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great room with a great value and friendly staff. Lounge is perfectly set up. Qould recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We also appreciate the 5-star rating, feed back and the recommendation for fellow travelers! We are glad that you had an excellent experience! We hope that if you are ever back in the area, you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less