Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 552 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great value, clean rooms, indoor pool, friendly staff, decent breakfast, nice sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Weekly stay

By

April 24, 2017

I stay for business 3 nights per week. The staff if welcoming and has come to know my personal preference and always refer to me by name. Considering this is my home away from home, I am happy with the fact it is clean, the staff is courteous and I can eat a hot meal after working a 12 hr day.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

April 24, 2017

Booked this hotel vs. another one nearby because it had a bigger pool and with two kids, pools are a requirement.

However, when we checked in, not only was the pool "accidently" drained by a maintainance person, but we also found out that there was no hot water throughout the hotel due to a pipe failure.

There was no effort put in by the staff or management to notify guests beforehand or even at check in so new arrangements could possibly be made.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy

By

April 21, 2017

If you are looking for a quick cheap business trip this is a fine hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I was looking for a hotel near Six flags as well as the basketball hall of fame and this Holiday Inn was less than fifteen minutes from each and located right off the highway. The staff was friendly and the pool was great. The building is older but the rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The pillows and mattresses were very good. I would return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Place could use a good makeover. Old dated carpet could use a professional cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, Outdated, and Nothing but a Room

By

April 20, 2017

club

The "hot tub" had been turned into a mulch bed, the pool was small and overrun with toddlers, and the gym was not a gym at all– it was just a few treadmills.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 12, 2017

We always stay at this Holiday Inn when we attend dog shows at the Big E. The front desk staff has always been outstanding and accommodating to us. I feel like it's my "cheers" when I enter the lobby to check in. They are very friendly and efficient. Cynthia is my favorite!! She always has a smile on her face! She is a definite asset to the Holiday Inn.

The room was spacious and clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The only thing I would change is there is no mirror on the bathroom door in the room we stayed in unlike all the other rooms we've been in at this particular hotel. The brackets are there but there isn't a mirror.

The biggest negative was our room service in the am. We ordered omelets and toast with butter and jelly, I specifically asked for butter and jelly for the toast.. The omelets were delivered timely but they were burnt on the bottom and extremely dry. The meat in the omelet was burnt/dried out so badly it was like eating jerky. My husband ordered sausage and I ordered ham...we didn't know which omelet was which because the meat was so badly dried up...there was no difference in the taste. The toast was completely dry and there was no butter or jelly on the tray so it was not edible. Very disappointing but we didn't have time to have them make us new ones. The only other negative is the fruit flies are back in the bar area. The fruit flies were really bad last summer/fall and it appears they are making a come back. This is just gross especially when they fly around you when sitting at the bar. If you look at the wall on either side of the bar you can see them just hanging out. The new bartender is OUTSTANDING however and that is the reason we deal with the flies. She is incredible and can multi task accurately!!! She is wonderful!!!!!!! She needs a raise!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always pleased with my experience

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

My only problems were unusual- the internet on Sat afternoon was quite slow- probably due to the number of users(lots of teenagers). They are doing a better job at keeping the nighttime noise levels under control.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

April 12, 2017

club

This is a convenient and relaxing place to stay. It is close to so many great things to see and do ( I recommend Yankee Candle Village ). Everything you need to relax after a long day is covered at this from a dip in the pool to a drink in the lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to CT

By

April 10, 2017

club

I had to go to CT unexpectedly for business. I came in very late and tired. The staff was wonderful and the room quiet, comfortable and relaxing. I woke up fresh and ready for my business meetings not appearing to have just traveled 1,100 miles.

Read More
Read Less

new holiday inn

By

April 03, 2017

very accommodating staff- hotel is updated!!
Clean modern feel with a nice place to eat dinner.
Stayed to take children to a Disney show in the area and was pleasantly surprised!

Read More
Read Less