Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 501 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent

By

January 20, 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were kept comfortable and spotless. The restaurant makes awesome paninis.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Was a wonderful experience! Staff is great! Restaurant was surprisingly good, service was great. Brakfast is good too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Bird on the Wing, Thank you for leaving a very nice review regarding your experience in our restaurant! Our cooks and servers work very hard in providing you with delicious food along with great service. Your comments will surely motivate them to continue doing a great job. We look forward to having you stay with again! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 07, 2017

Great stay in a great Hotel. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Ed1279, Thank you for sharing how your recent experience at our hotel. I'm happy knowing that you we were able to meet your needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very complete room and services by staff

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay over Christmas weekend the hotel is pet friendly and was clean and enjoyable during our visits and returning from our relatives. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Jonny Dollar, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during the Holidays! We are happy that you and your pet felt comfortable and that it was convenient for you to spend time with you family. Our staff really enjoys welcoming you and providing you with great service. We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service, efficient, overall decent experience

By

December 21, 2016

Good service, efficient, overall decent experience

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Sunny1966, Thank you for the nice comments! We hope to see you again in 2017! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enfield Holiday Inn works for me

By

December 18, 2016

This Holiday Inn has exceptional staff and service. Most notable is Cynthia at the front desk-- she is extremely helpful and caring.

Michelle is also very helpful at the breakfast area in the mornings.

I get excellent rest at this hotel. The rooms are quiet and the beds are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear DragonflyDawny, Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving a great review! Cynthia and Michelle work hard to meet your needs and make you smile. I'm glad you have been able to rest comfortably in our guest rooms. We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, work on the building!

By

December 17, 2016

Cynthia at the front desk deserves 5 stars!!!! She was so kind to me. I had checked out that morning but my mother's health required me to return to the hotel. I was tired and distraught. She greeted me with smiles and encouragement. Changed me from glum to glorious.
The door handles in some rooms only open if turned up (others down). Troubling when I was locked out and had to go to front desk to be informed of this little quirk. Got in ok but got locked out going for ice in less than lobby appropriate clothing!!! Also phone not working, toilet running and lampshade broken. Still slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Rob. L, We really enjoy having you and your wife stay here so often. We want nothing more than for you to feel appreciated from the moment you walk in. I appreciate you recognizing the great job Cynthia does to make you feel like a old friend when you arrive. We do have some things to work on and we will use your feedback to improve our guests experiences. We look forward to the next time your here! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

High value, clean and convenient

By

December 17, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and accomodating, close to exit, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the nice comments! It is our pleasure to have you as a guest and we are happy that we can provide with a comfortable and welcoming environment, when work takes you from home. We look forward to having you return! Thanks Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff was very accomodating

By

December 16, 2016

would stay again hotel was clean and convienent off highway

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear caspar, Thank you for you business and for leaving a review regarding your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

December 13, 2016

club

Great stay, close to 91 and easy to visit relatives. Have stayed here before, it was like "coming home." Very attentive and friendly staff. Bed and pillows are so comfortable, and everything is clean. The only problem was related to the heat vent going on and off to regulate the room temperature

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Mina13, Thank you so much for staying with us and for you continued loyalty. We are happy that we can be your home away from home. I apologize for any interference you experienced in your sleep due to the heater. We are working to fix the issue. We hope to see you again soon! Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great welcome and great service by all.

By

December 13, 2016

One of the you will love you stay here hotels! I was greeted with smiles and a great sincere welcome.

My room was spotless and comfortable. I wanted to take my king bed home it was so comfortable, plus choices in the pillows, soft or firm.

My meals were tasty and service was excellent, I ate every evening meal there as well as breakfast.

You will be treated with respect and your requests are taken care of immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Lady Victoria, When reviews like this come in we are all reminded why it is we work in service of others. Thank you for noticing the lengths we go to provide excellent service, clean rooms and delicious meals. We appreciate you business, and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and dog friendly

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times- Staff is always friendly and accommodating and quick to respond if I have a problem or question. Lovely large walking area to exercise my dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Randi99, Thank you for being a loyal guest and for taking the time to review us. We are thankful to you for recognizing our staff and happy that you were satisfied with the service we strive hard to be the best at. We enjoy having you and your pet staying with us, and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Robert Rioual Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less